I think I have one first place. Hm. Ok, three with the recent sprints.
250 is a great lifetime acheivement. And you aren't done yet. ;)
You need to write these things down - I can think of four wins by you just off the top of my head: Chicago Goat, CNYO Rogaine, and the sprint sweep last month. And those first two are pretty big wins. Oh, wait, don't forget the most prestigious of all: you won David's Christmas Party meet last year! (Although you should have been DQ'd because you weren't drinking enough beforehand).
So what are your rules for when there are different classes? I assume a win in M40 at an A meet is a win. How about first M40 at the Possum Trot, when there aren't really separate classes -- does that count? Don't know if there are similar considerations in auto racing or biking.
No matter, 250 is amazing.
Has to be a real class as recognized by the organizer. Basic rule of thumb is whether the meet director said "first place in..." at the awards.
Yes, they have classes in auto racing, based on the base car and how much you're allowed to mess with it. Cycling rarely puts multple classes on the course together because it's really difficult to sort out sprint finishes when the sprint for "first" is betwwen two guys crossing in the middle of the pack.