Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Discussion: Orienteering Awards 2015

in: Orienteering; General

Nov 12, 2015 2:10 AM # 
Make your nominations now! See other post for details. Send them to pgwolfe66 at gmail dot com.
Orienteer of the Year
Junior of the Year
Comet of the Year
Team of the Year

Who do you nominate?
Nov 14, 2015 2:13 AM # 
Send in your nominations. Make sure your thoughts are heard.
Nov 15, 2015 5:47 PM # 
If you are going to nominate someone, please do. Nominations have come in but there may be people should be on the slate. Remember, the nominated people will then be voted on by the membership.
Nov 17, 2015 2:53 AM # 
Are we missing anybody? Nominations extended for another two days. This is what we have so far........ Send them to pgwolfe66 at gmail dot com.

Award Nominations
Orienteer of the Year
Giacomo Barbone
Ali Crocker
Jordan Laughlin

Junior of the Year
Isabel Bryant
Matej Sebo
Amanda Johansson
Tyra Chistopherson

Julia Doubson
Greg Ahlswede
Kseniya Popova

Eric and Mary Smith for bronze in the mixed ultra-vet category at the 2015 World Rogaine Championships in Finland this summer.
Fork Union Military Academy impressive results at the Interscholastics
USA Deaf Masters Orienteering Team gr

This discussion thread is closed.