Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Discussion: High Upper Level Winds

in: SpaceX Falcon Heavy First Flight (Feb 6 - Space Center, FL, US)

Feb 6, 2018 6:38 PM # 
hughmac⁴:
... launch delayed till 3:15PM ET (20:15 UTC)
Advertisement  
Feb 6, 2018 7:53 PM # 
hughmac⁴:
... delayed again till 3:45PM ET (20:45 UTC)

Please login to add a message.