Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Discussion: CMO 2018 entries

in: jjcote

Jul 22, 2018 3:08 PM # 
jjcote:
Post here to enter the 2018 Corn Maze Orienteering champs, providing the following information:
- Name
- Age
- Gender
- SI number (if you don't have an SI e-punch stick, you can borrow one)
- Club
- e-mail
Advertisement  
Jul 22, 2018 3:09 PM # 
jjcote:
J-J Cote
57
M
9005132
LROC
jjcotelists@verizon.net
Jul 22, 2018 3:23 PM # 
cmorse:
Clinton Morse
56
M
503553
WCOC
cemorse01@sbcglobal.net

Anna Morse
21
F

Ellen Morse
54
F

Hayden Morse
17
M

might have one or two additional late adds if space permits
Jul 22, 2018 3:45 PM # 
Gswede:
Greg Ahlswede
28
M
1410468
DVOA
swederunner154@gmail.com
Jul 22, 2018 8:47 PM # 
GuyO:
Guy Olsen
60
M
2017975
HVO
GuyPOlsen@aol.com
Jul 23, 2018 12:07 PM # 
jdoub:
Julia Doubson
18
F
2033399
BAOC
jdoubson@gmail.com
Jul 28, 2018 12:48 PM # 
stever:
Gail Richardson
50
F
353229
WCOC
bb13gr@hotmail.com
Jul 29, 2018 11:32 PM # 
dness:
Dean Sturtevant
63
M
419077
NEOC
deansturtevant@gmail.com
Aug 3, 2018 2:24 PM # 
skdewitt:
Rick DeWitt
60
M
7031
WCOC
wrdewitt@snet.net

Susan DeWitt
53
F
7030
WCOC
skdewitt@snet.net
Aug 5, 2018 3:36 AM # 
EChild:
Ethan Childs
24
M
1398043
GMOC
ethanorienteer@gmail.com

+ Moar People! +

Jackson Codd
17
M
N/A
Navigation Games
Jackson@coddsquad.com

Adam Miller
22
M
N/A
Navigation Games
adam@navigationgames.org
Aug 5, 2018 3:36 AM # 
Evalin B:
Evalin Brautigam
22
F
1007827
WCOC
evalin.b@gmail.com

+ friend

Ari Silverfine
21
M
SI tbd
asilverfine@umass.edu
Aug 12, 2018 10:24 AM # 
JHen:
Jim Henderson
72
M
981673
WCOC
bandjhenderson@sbcglobal.net
Aug 19, 2018 5:39 PM # 
keegan:
Keegan Harkavy
15
M
Si # 2069262
NEOC
Keegan@harkador.com

Brad Harkavy
53
M
Brad@harkador.com

Ann Marie
57
F
Aug 23, 2018 7:10 PM # 
Pia W:
Pia Webb
F - 47
7109280

Mark Webb
M - 53
7976289

Tor Webb
M - 8
8121409

Lukas Webb
M - 8
8121309

All CSU
piakivisakk at yahoo dot com

We haven't figured out the details, but will likely run together with the kids for at least some of the races.
Aug 25, 2018 12:40 PM # 
jjcote:
Sam
details recaived by email
Aug 25, 2018 6:17 PM # 
kadley:
Ken Walker
M-65
8022892
CSU
kwalker@vmec.org
Aug 26, 2018 6:01 PM # 
PBricker:
Phil Bricker
M 64
9101819
NEOC/WCOC
pbricker at philos dot umass dot edu
Aug 26, 2018 6:15 PM # 
PBricker:
Adam Caplan-Bricker
M 25
1601471
NEOC
adam.caplan.bricker at gmail dot com
Aug 28, 2018 2:20 AM # 
walk:
George walker
2048130
WCOC

Lynette Walker
339654
WCOC
Aug 28, 2018 4:24 AM # 
fossil:
Nathan Collinsworth
17
M
8648354
ROC
nathan at collinsworth dot info

Mitch Collinsworth
59
M
8648384
ROC
mitch at collinsworth dot info
Aug 28, 2018 12:27 PM # 
SueW:
Sue
F55
UNO
sworthington9608@charter.net
Aug 28, 2018 7:53 PM # 
bgallup:
Ben Gallup
M36
1397484
CSU
gallup@mit.edu
Aug 28, 2018 10:02 PM # 
kdurand:
Keith Durand
M35 until midnight
348815
NEOC
kdurand@mit.edu
Aug 29, 2018 1:28 AM # 
khall:
Kristin Hall
F50
8652551
NEOC
kristinandy95 at gmail

Bridget Hall
F16
8625637
NEOC
behall1214 at gmail
Aug 29, 2018 3:10 AM # 
jjcote:
William D registered by email.
Sarita C registered by email
Aug 29, 2018 12:48 PM # 
CraigW:
Craig Weber
64
M
1392042
HVO
cwquark at gmail dot com
Aug 30, 2018 4:26 AM # 
jjcote:
Tori registered by email
Carlo regsitered by email
Aug 30, 2018 11:01 AM # 
nancy:
Nancy
You know..
Aug 30, 2018 12:12 PM # 
PG:
pg
74
M
? (will furnish when I find it)
WCOC
pg@crocker.com
Aug 30, 2018 12:45 PM # 
bishop22:
Michael Lyons
M55
866024
ROC
bones.lyons@gmail.com

Also:
Zachary Lyons
M22
SID # 8650453
ROC

Lucas Lyons
M17
SID # 8650454
ROC

Patty Lyons
F67
SID # 1392039
BFLO
Aug 30, 2018 10:16 PM # 
coach:
Jeffrey Saeger
68
M
7200413
NEOC

Judith Karpinski
68
F
26304
NEOC
Aug 31, 2018 9:20 PM # 
kdurand:
Got one more victim, if it's not too late.

Andrew Carlson
M
28
Sep 1, 2018 12:26 AM # 
jonkaare:
Jon Hansen
46
M
Dont have one
TIF Viking
Sep 1, 2018 11:10 AM # 
jjcote:
Dan Westerberg, by email.
Sep 1, 2018 11:13 AM # 
jjcote:
And with that, regular registration is closed. It might be possible to squeeze somebody else in, if either 1) they are cool, or 2) they have a good story. You'd want to email me (jjcotelists@verizon.net) if you wanted to try.

Please login to add a message.