Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Discussion: Virtual happy hour

in: maprunner; maprunner > 2020-03-15

Mar 15, 2020 12:57 AM # 
Cristina:
I’m in! I’d even break with my normal habit and consume an actual alcoholic beverage for such an occasion! This whole thing is my extrovert nightmare.
Advertisement  
Mar 15, 2020 1:10 AM # 
Sandy:
I'm in. It will be good for me to talk to other people.
Mar 16, 2020 4:56 PM # 
Spike:
I'm volunteering to be the virtual designated driver.
Mar 16, 2020 10:13 PM # 
maprunner:
We’re going to meet at 7 pm ET this Thursday if anyone wants to join us.
Mar 19, 2020 12:31 AM # 
igoup:
Please send Lisa details. Don't tell me though or I will crash it and make fart jokes.
Mar 19, 2020 12:36 AM # 
Cristina:
I invited Lisa. Or maybe I didn't. Tom will never know.
Mar 19, 2020 3:36 PM # 
Pink Socks:
Consider me interested.
Mar 19, 2020 4:01 PM # 
kissy:
Will this be on Facebook?
Mar 19, 2020 4:41 PM # 
maprunner:
Right now we have it on Google Hangouts. I'm confirming if everyone can use Hangouts (even without a Google account). I'll send you and Patrick an invite
Mar 24, 2020 5:22 AM # 
winkepp:
Can anyone join the happy hour??
Mar 24, 2020 10:18 PM # 
maprunner:
Yes Amy, anyone can join! I'll probably scheduled another one next week.
Mar 31, 2020 7:46 PM # 
maprunner:
Let's do it again on Wednesday (01 April) at 7 pm ET (6 pm CT; 5pm MT and 4pm PT). I'll post a Google Hangout link here on my log at that time. You don't need Google to join: just click on the link.
Apr 1, 2020 10:50 PM # 
maprunner:
I'll be on Hangouts for the next hour or so. Come join me. Click here
Apr 2, 2020 12:55 AM # 
maprunner:
Thanks for all who joined, it was great to see you!

Please login to add a message.