Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 57 – 45

EMPO - Five Rivers Environmental Education Center (Jun 23, 2012) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. GlenT 7:52 Red
2. Greg Denbeaux 10:36 +2:44 35% Orange
3. nellie 11:22 +3:30 44% Red
4. Chris Williams 12:06 +4:14 54% Orange
5. wwk 13:41 +5:49 74% Orange
6. Melissa Williams 15:09 +7:17 93% Orange
7. Todd-2 Palmer 15:49 +7:57 101% Orange
8. Cathleen Crowley 15:50 +7:58 101% Orange
9. Eric Hamilton 17:04 +9:12 117% Red
10. David Hunter 20:46 +12:54 164% Red
11. Stefan-Amy Bagnato-Conway 21:04 +13:12 168% Orange
12. Janet Findlay 21:38 +13:46 175% Red
13. Scott Nicolai 23:32 +15:40 199% Orange