Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 48 – 49

OCIN A-meet (Night, Relay, Ultra-long) (Nov 30, 2012) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. AliC 8:42 US_Night_2012_Red
2. ken 8:56 +14 3% US_Night_2012_Blue
3. iansmith 9:33 +51 10% US_Night_2012_Blue
4. Nikolay 9:40 +58 11% US_Night_2012_Blue
5. DarthBalter 9:49 +1:07 13% US_Night_2012_Red
6. mindsweeper 9:56 +1:14 14% US_Night_2012_Blue
7. ebone 10:03 +1:21 16% US_Night_2012_Blue
7. maricel 10:03 +1:21 16% US_Night_2012_Blue
9. Wyatt 10:12 +1:30 17% US_Night_2012_Blue
10. Nadim 11:11 +2:29 29% US_Night_2012_Red
11. biggins 11:14 +2:32 29% US_Night_2012_Blue
12. jtorranc 11:15 +2:33 29% US_Night_2012_Blue
13. Tundra/Desert 11:22 +2:40 31% US_Night_2012_Red
14. Rainbow Unicorn 11:43 +3:01 35% US_Night_2012_Blue
15. Stanimir Pandelov 12:09 +3:27 40% US_Night_2012_Red
16. Spike 12:10 +3:28 40% US_Night_2012_Red
16. acjospe 12:10 +3:28 40% US_Night_2012_Red
18. Zacleipyr 12:15 +3:33 41% US_Night_2012_Red
19. tdgood 12:29 +3:47 43% US_Night_2012_Red
20. cii00me9 12:30 +3:48 44% US_Night_2012_Blue
21. BigWillyStyle 12:33 +3:51 44% US_Night_2012_Blue
22. pwentz3l 12:44 +4:02 46% US_Night_2012_Red
23. FoxShadow 12:49 +4:07 47% US_Night_2012_Blue
24. jonm 13:22 +4:40 54% US_Night_2012_Blue
25. cwalker 13:44 +5:02 58% US_Night_2012_Red
26. Ivan Petrov 14:09 +5:27 63% US_Night_2012_Red
27. edwarddes 15:11 +6:29 75% US_Night_2012_Blue
28. expresso 15:18 +6:36 76% US_Night_2012_Red
29. vido 15:19 +6:37 76% US_Night_2012_Red
30. Matt Barrett 15:30 +6:48 78% US_Night_2012_Red
31. crawfordsl 16:14 +7:32 87% US_Night_2012_Red
32. Joshua Escobar 17:08 +8:26 97% US_Night_2012_Red
33. Spurlock 17:49 +9:07 105% US_Night_2012_Red
34. Jeff Porter 18:04 +9:22 108% US_Night_2012_Blue
35. Chris Vasquez 18:15 +9:33 110% US_Night_2012_Red
36. John Stabler 18:19 +9:37 111% US_Night_2012_Red
37. Adam 18:40 +9:58 115% US_Night_2012_Blue
38. flyingsquirrel 18:42 +10:00 115% US_Night_2012_Red
39. Viktor Nikolenko 19:03 +10:21 119% US_Night_2012_Red
40. Bash 19:26 +10:44 123% US_Night_2012_Red
41. dyee 19:40 +10:58 126% US_Night_2012_Red
42. Chuck White 20:47 +12:05 139% US_Night_2012_Red
43. johncrowther 22:05 +13:23 154% US_Night_2012_Red
44. Kim Chou 22:13 +13:31 155% US_Night_2012_Red
45. Iliana Shandurkova 22:15 +13:33 156% US_Night_2012_Red
46. Nathan Keels 24:52 +16:10 186% US_Night_2012_Red
47. Raymond Chung 28:08 +19:26 223% US_Night_2012_Red