Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 130 – 131

QOC Mid-Atlantic Champs (Nov 4, 2012) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. ken 3:13 Blue
2. tdgood 3:22 +9 5% Red
3. speedy 3:27 +14 7% Red
4. Dave Pruden 3:28 +15 8% Blue
5. jtorranc 3:30 +17 9% Blue
6. j-man 3:31 +18 9% Blue
7. Wyatt 3:36 +23 12% Blue
8. TomN 3:37 +24 12% Green
9. eddie 3:38 +25 13% Blue
9. Iliana Shandurkova 3:38 +25 13% Red
11. Scott Pleban 3:55 +42 22% Blue
12. Robert Baird 3:58 +45 23% Green
13. jaygelman 3:59 +46 24% Red
14. Nadim 4:01 +48 25% Red
15. vlin 4:05 +52 27% Red
16. Petr 4:08 +55 28% Green
17. Tom O 4:16 +1:03 33% Green
17. vido 4:16 +1:03 33% Red
19. angelica 4:17 +1:04 33% Red
20. Daniel Quinn 4:22 +1:09 36% Red
21. tstrat 4:24 +1:11 37% Green
22. Ryan Stasiowski 4:26 +1:13 38% Blue
23. Bryan Garman 4:29 +1:16 39% Red
24. TimGood 4:40 +1:27 45% Green
25. Kswede 4:51 +1:38 51% Green
26. Tom Wells 4:53 +1:40 52% Brown
27. neon 4:55 +1:42 53% Brown
28. Linus Hamilton 5:01 +1:48 56% Brown
29. Rob Briber 5:02 +1:49 56% Brown
30. Tony Garman 5:04 +1:51 58% Red
31. rambo 5:18 +2:05 65% Green
32. Will Phillips 5:22 +2:09 67% Green
33. Len 5:24 +2:11 68% Red
34. donkst 5:26 +2:13 69% Green
35. Michael Stasiowski 5:27 +2:14 69% Blue
36. triple-double 5:28 +2:15 70% Green
37. Robert IV Field 5:29 +2:16 70% Brown
38. Rob Wilkison 5:30 +2:17 71% Brown
39. Tom Delaney 5:31 +2:18 72% Green
40. Lydia Andrews 5:37 +2:24 75% Brown
41. GuyO 5:43 +2:30 78% Green
42. jodylanders 5:47 +2:34 80% Green
43. Mark Hicks 5:50 +2:37 81% Brown
44. orun4fun 5:57 +2:44 85% Green
45. Neal Attfield 6:01 +2:48 87% Red
46. Kim Jepsen 6:02 +2:49 88% Red
47. anniemac 6:05 +2:52 89% Brown
47. John Sawyko 6:05 +2:52 89% Green
49. ginger 6:09 +2:56 91% Brown
50. Don Davis 6:10 +2:57 92% Brown
51. jadebons 6:15 +3:02 94% Green
51. cporter 6:15 +3:02 94% Green
53. Sandy 6:35 +3:22 105% Brown
54. mmace 6:36 +3:23 105% Brown
55. Erik Gruner 6:37 +3:24 106% Blue
56. Mark Beckman 6:38 +3:25 106% Brown
57. Adam Szabo 6:42 +3:29 108% Brown
58. Gary Smith 6:50 +3:37 112% Green
59. Heidi Onkst 7:08 +3:55 122% Green
60. Ed Scott 7:13 +4:00 124% Brown
61. peggyd 7:22 +4:09 129% Green
62. Sam Listwak 7:25 +4:12 131% Green
63. JohnB 7:28 +4:15 132% Green
64. Carl Muench 7:32 +4:19 134% Green
65. Charles Carrick 7:51 +4:38 144% Red
66. Bob Luersen 8:01 +4:48 149% Green
67. Josh Blaustein 8:09 +4:56 153% Green
68. Aaron Szabo 8:14 +5:01 156% Brown
69. Brett Sidelinger 8:18 +5:05 158% Brown
70. Patricia Mace 8:20 +5:07 159% Brown
71. Jan Merka 8:27 +5:14 163% Red
72. msirbu 8:41 +5:28 170% Green
73. Edward Enson 8:44 +5:31 172% Brown
73. Robert Kinsley 8:44 +5:31 172% Green
75. Greg_L 9:00 +5:47 180% Green
76. Mike Rodgers 9:20 +6:07 190% Green
77. John Organek 9:32 +6:19 196% Brown
78. Marit Davis 9:34 +6:21 197% Brown
79. davelevine 9:43 +6:30 202% Red
79. Donpescado 9:43 +6:30 202% Brown
81. John Landers 9:58 +6:45 210% Green
82. Diana Todd 10:05 +6:52 213% Brown
83. Ryan Hanna 10:06 +6:53 214% Green
84. Eva Matveeva 10:36 +7:23 230% Brown
84. Rae Ann Hicks 10:36 +7:23 230% Brown
86. Steve Mones 10:46 +7:33 235% Brown
87. Chuck Ferguson 10:51 +7:38 237% Brown
88. John Wirzburger 11:19 +8:06 252% Green
89. Frank Sigwart 12:54 +9:41 301% Brown
90. Jeffrey Greger 12:55 +9:42 302% Brown
91. Karla Hulett 13:05 +9:52 307% Brown
92. Chris Hemus 13:20 +10:07 315% Brown
93. Austin Lenhard 13:25 +10:12 317% Green
94. dtdo 14:28 +11:15 350% Brown
95. furlong47 14:39 +11:26 355% Green
96. Marit Luersen 14:55 +11:42 364% Green
97. Esben Jepsen 16:19 +13:06 407% Brown
98. Edward Moore 19:00 +15:47 491% Brown
99. medag 19:50 +16:37 517% Green
100. David Urban 23:12 +19:59 621% Brown
101. Nyall Meredith 32:23 +29:10 907% Green
102. Kevin Morales 35:16 +32:03 996% Brown