Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 198 – 225

British Orienteering Championships 2013 (May 4, 2013) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Murray Strain 13:58 Course 1B
2. Rhodri Buffett 14:14 +16 2% Course 1
3. Chris Smithard 14:21 +23 3% Course 1
4. Pete B 14:24 +26 3% Course 3B
5. Inis 14:26 +28 3% Course 1
6. Daneo 14:27 +29 3% Course 3
7. Ben Stevens 14:50 +52 6% Course 1B
8. benmitchell 15:00 +1:02 7% Course 3B
9. Aidan Smith 15:08 +1:10 8% Course 3B
10. Romualdas Stupelis 15:13 +1:15 9% Course 1B
11. cherry 15:25 +1:27 10% Course 1B
12. jonny crickmore 15:45 +1:47 13% Course 1
13. Jonathan Albon 15:57 +1:59 14% Course 1
14. Callum Roberts 16:03 +2:05 15% Course 3
15. Christopher Galloway 16:04 +2:06 15% Course 3B
16. Mal 16:07 +2:09 15% Course 1B
16. Clive Hallett 16:07 +2:09 15% Course 14
18. HWW 16:12 +2:14 16% Course 1
19. Andrew Llewellyn 16:28 +2:30 18% Course 1B
20. Simon Gardner 16:35 +2:37 19% Course 1
20. Quentin Harding 16:35 +2:37 19% Course 14
22. Joshua Dudley 16:40 +2:42 19% Course 3
23. Matthew Vokes 16:42 +2:44 20% Course 1B
24. Matthew Burden 16:52 +2:54 21% Course 5
24. Michael Adams 16:52 +2:54 21% Course 3
26. Steve Webb 16:53 +2:55 21% Course 14
27. amkr 17:02 +3:04 22% Course 1
28. CarlEdmo 17:06 +3:08 22% Course 3
29. Ben Maliphant 17:07 +3:09 23% Course 3B
30. A damp otter 17:10 +3:12 23% Course 3
31. KingTim 17:15 +3:17 24% Course 1
32. JamieP 17:21 +3:23 24% Course 1B
32. Donald Petrie 17:21 +3:23 24% Course 15
34. Tom Beasant 17:29 +3:31 25% Course 1
35. Rob Patterson mp 17:30 +3:32 25% Course 1B
36. Mike Johnson 17:31 +3:33 25% Course 14
37. Rory Matheson 17:34 +3:36 26% Course 1B
38. Zachary Field 17:37 +3:39 26% Course 3
39. Matthew Elkington 17:44 +3:46 27% Course 3
40. ba-ba 17:50 +3:52 28% Course 1B
41. Tim Tett 17:51 +3:53 28% Course 14
42. Keith Masson 17:54 +3:56 28% Course 14
42. Mark Bown 17:54 +3:56 28% Course 1
44. James Hoad 17:55 +3:57 28% Course 1
45. EricNorris 17:57 +3:59 29% Course 1
46. Kevin Harding 17:58 +4:00 29% Course 14
47. Lewis Taylor 18:02 +4:04 29% Course 1
48. Tom Dobra 18:04 +4:06 29% Course 5
49. Peter Nicholls 18:07 +4:09 30% Course 15
50. Colin Dickson 18:10 +4:12 30% Course 15
51. Adrian Pickles 18:12 +4:14 30% Course 15
52. Michael Billinghurst 18:17 +4:19 31% Course 14
53. Calum McLeod 18:19 +4:21 31% Course 3B
53. John Embrey 18:19 +4:21 31% Course 15
55. Jonathan Emberton 18:20 +4:22 31% Course 14
56. Rob Parkinson 18:22 +4:24 32% Course 15
57. Tom Hemingway 18:23 +4:25 32% Course 3
58. Jay-T 18:24 +4:26 32% Course 5
59. IanW 18:25 +4:27 32% Course 1
59. James Crawford 18:25 +4:27 32% Course 15
61. BB. 18:26 +4:28 32% Course 3
61. Laurence Ball 18:26 +4:28 32% Course 1B
63. stampy 18:29 +4:31 32% Course 5
63. Leon 18:29 +4:31 32% Course 5
65. graeme 18:39 +4:41 34% Course 14
65. Nicholas Evans 18:39 +4:41 34% Course 14
65. Ludovic Maillard 18:39 +4:41 34% Course 1
68. David Harrison 18:41 +4:43 34% Course 14
69. Neil Crickmore 18:49 +4:51 35% Course 14
69. Paul Addison 18:49 +4:51 35% Course 15
71. Tim Beale 18:52 +4:54 35% Course 1B
72. Steve Dempsey 18:54 +4:56 35% Course 14
73. Roger Thetford 18:56 +4:58 36% Course 14
74. Jonathan Musgrave 19:00 +5:02 36% Course 14
75. Simon O'Meara 19:01 +5:03 36% Course 1
76. Robert Sweatman 19:06 +5:08 37% Course 14
77. John Dowty 19:09 +5:11 37% Course 15
78. Peter Haines 19:11 +5:13 37% Course 15
79. Scott Collier 19:14 +5:16 38% Course 1
80. Philip Vokes 19:15 +5:17 38% Course 3B
80. Steven Clelland 19:15 +5:17 38% Course 1B
82. PaulT 19:16 +5:18 38% Course 14
83. Alastair Mackenzie 19:22 +5:24 39% Course 15
84. Bradders 19:23 +5:25 39% Course 3B
85. Alistair Thornton 19:26 +5:28 39% Course 3B
85. David Lawson 19:26 +5:28 39% Course 14
87. Andrew Lindsay 19:40 +5:42 41% Course 3
88. Roger Coombs 19:41 +5:43 41% Course 15
89. AdamB 19:45 +5:47 41% Course 5
90. Gavin Clegg 19:50 +5:52 42% Course 15
91. Nicholas Jarvis 19:52 +5:54 42% Course 3B
92. Jack Benham 20:03 +6:05 44% Course 3B
93. Nick Malbon 20:07 +6:09 44% Course 3B
93. Robert Ashton 20:07 +6:09 44% Course 5
95. David Maliphant 20:12 +6:14 45% Course 5
96. Barry Elkington 20:15 +6:17 45% Course 15
97. Paul Duley 20:18 +6:20 45% Course 15
97. Charles Daniel 20:18 +6:20 45% Course 15
99. Chris Hooker 20:19 +6:21 45% Course 14
100. Ian Ditchfield 20:21 +6:23 46% Course 15
101. Andrew Bradley 20:22 +6:24 46% Course 14
102. Jon Hateley 20:23 +6:25 46% Course 14
103. Simon Thraves 20:27 +6:29 46% Course 14
104. Carl Bootland 20:30 +6:32 47% Course 1
104. Kevin Lomas 20:30 +6:32 47% Course 15
106. Neil Brooks 20:32 +6:34 47% Course 14
107. David Williams 20:39 +6:41 48% Course 14
108. Nicholas Lightfoot 20:47 +6:49 49% Course 14
109. Angus Dobson 20:50 +6:52 49% Course 3B
110. Barnaby Warren 20:53 +6:55 50% Course 3
110. Andy Lewsley 20:53 +6:55 50% Course 15
112. Christopher Kelsey 20:55 +6:57 50% Course 15
113. Ciaran Allen 21:00 +7:02 50% Course 3B
114. Julian Hartwell mp 21:05 +7:07 51% Course 15
115. Peter Jones 21:08 +7:10 51% Course 15
116. Steve Kirk 21:11 +7:13 52% Course 15
116. Nick Green 21:11 +7:13 52% Course 14
118. David Watkins 21:13 +7:15 52% Course 15
119. Paul Lane 21:14 +7:16 52% Course 15
120. Andrew Kelly 21:16 +7:18 52% Course 15
121. Paul Bradbury 21:20 +7:22 53% Course 15
122. Keith Tonkin 21:21 +7:23 53% Course 15
123. Jake Field 21:29 +7:31 54% Course 3
124. Timothy Martland 21:34 +7:36 54% Course 14
125. Mark Adams 21:40 +7:42 55% Course 14
125. Andrew Quickfall 21:40 +7:42 55% Course 15
127. Simon Errington 21:47 +7:49 56% Course 14
127. Keith 21:47 +7:49 56% Course 1
129. Mick Lucking 21:51 +7:53 56% Course 15
130. alexwm 21:53 +7:55 57% Course 1
130. Christopher Wright 21:53 +7:55 57% Course 15
132. Tony Feltbower 21:54 +7:56 57% Course 15
133. Jes Dickin 21:56 +7:58 57% Course 14
134. Ian Moran 21:57 +7:59 57% Course 15
135. David Cronk 21:58 +8:00 57% Course 14
136. Pete Couldery 22:07 +8:09 58% Course 14
137. Mike Pedley 22:08 +8:10 58% Course 14
138. Derek Allison 22:11 +8:13 59% Course 15
139. Rowan Capper 22:12 +8:14 59% Course 3B
140. Philip Eeles 22:13 +8:15 59% Course 15
141. Andy Emmerson 22:14 +8:16 59% Course 15
142. Alan Honey 22:15 +8:17 59% Course 14
143. Nigel Bush 22:16 +8:18 59% Course 15
144. Paul Beckett 22:17 +8:19 60% Course 14
144. Ian Marshall 22:17 +8:19 60% Course 14
146. Gavin Smith 22:19 +8:21 60% Course 15
147. Neil Harvatt 22:21 +8:23 60% Course 15
148. Mikhail Gryaznevich 22:23 +8:25 60% Course 15
149. David Dawson 22:30 +8:32 61% Course 15
150. Phil Newall 22:33 +8:35 61% Course 14
151. Adrian Chapman 22:52 +8:54 64% Course 14
152. Iain Bell 22:58 +9:00 64% Course 14
152. Neil Gostick 22:58 +9:00 64% Course 14
152. Nick Hale 22:58 +9:00 64% Course 15
155. Robert Daly 22:59 +9:01 65% Course 15
156. Christian Saxtoft 23:00 +9:02 65% Course 14
157. Paul Morris 23:03 +9:05 65% Course 15
158. Martin Hime mp 23:04 +9:06 65% Course 14
159. James Ian Hayward 23:07 +9:09 66% Course 14
160. Robert Hickling 23:10 +9:12 66% Course 15
161. Jonathan Gilbert 23:13 +9:15 66% Course 14
161. Alun Jones 23:13 +9:15 66% Course 15
163. Peter Haynes 23:14 +9:16 66% Course 15
164. John Hurley 23:15 +9:17 66% Course 15
165. Alan Rosen 23:25 +9:27 68% Course 15
166. Andrew Yeates 23:27 +9:29 68% Course 14
167. Tim Scarbrough mp 23:28 +9:30 68% Course 5
168. Trevor Ricketts 23:29 +9:31 68% Course 14
169. Mike Frizzell 23:31 +9:33 68% Course 14
170. Tim Bennett 23:36 +9:38 69% Course 3
171. Andy Thornton 23:47 +9:49 70% Course 14
172. Graham Capper 23:48 +9:50 70% Course 15
173. Clive Tant 23:51 +9:53 71% Course 15
174. austrianmike 23:52 +9:54 71% Course 1B
175. Paul Fox 23:53 +9:55 71% Course 14
176. Ray Collins 23:57 +9:59 71% Course 15
177. Chris Pearson 23:58 +10:00 72% Course 14
177. Mark Garside 23:58 +10:00 72% Course 15
179. Richard Lecky-Thompson 24:01 +10:03 72% Course 14
180. Steve Bailey 24:12 +10:14 73% Course 14
180. David McCann 24:12 +10:14 73% Course 14
182. David Downes 24:14 +10:16 74% Course 15
183. Richard Whitaker n/c 24:17 +10:19 74% Course 14
184. Julian Warren 24:21 +10:23 74% Course 14
185. Jamie Hicks 24:29 +10:31 75% Course 3B
186. Gary Mills 24:32 +10:34 76% Course 15
186. Stephen Fellbaum 24:32 +10:34 76% Course 14
188. Simon Greenwood 24:39 +10:41 76% Course 15
189. Clive Street 24:40 +10:42 77% Course 15
190. David Vincent 24:47 +10:49 77% Course 14
191. Alex M 24:48 +10:50 78% Course 3B
192. Edward Stott 24:53 +10:55 78% Course 5
193. Graham Pring 24:56 +10:58 79% Course 15
194. Duncan Innes 25:02 +11:04 79% Course 14
195. Paul Street n/c 25:07 +11:09 80% Course 15
195. Alasdair Wilson Craw 25:07 +11:09 80% Course 15
197. Niall Allen 25:13 +11:15 81% Course 3B
197. Joe House 25:13 +11:15 81% Course 15
199. Mike Jones 25:16 +11:18 81% Course 15
200. Andrew Graham 25:17 +11:19 81% Course 15
201. Richard Tiley 25:25 +11:27 82% Course 15
202. Henry Morgan 25:35 +11:37 83% Course 15
203. Derek Fryer 25:37 +11:39 83% Course 15
204. Nick Campbell 25:45 +11:47 84% Course 15
205. Crawford Lindsay 25:46 +11:48 84% Course 15
206. Justin Gathercole 25:47 +11:49 85% Course 5
207. Andrew Evans 25:51 +11:53 85% Course 15
208. Robert Hick 25:57 +11:59 86% Course 14
208. Michael Muggeridge 25:57 +11:59 86% Course 14
208. Adrian Moir 25:57 +11:59 86% Course 14
211. Ian Byford 26:08 +12:10 87% Course 15
212. Douglas McTurk 26:09 +12:11 87% Course 5
213. Mike Goldthorpe 26:15 +12:17 88% Course 15
214. Stephen Gilmore 26:17 +12:19 88% Course 14
215. John Orton 26:26 +12:28 89% Course 15
216. Mark Smith 26:47 +12:49 92% Course 15
217. Robin Wilson 26:54 +12:56 93% Course 14
218. Jeremy Hill 26:57 +12:59 93% Course 15
219. Iain Brant 27:00 +13:02 93% Course 14
220. Kenneth Daly 27:03 +13:05 94% Course 14
221. Rod Postlethwaite 27:12 +13:14 95% Course 15
222. Robert King 27:13 +13:15 95% Course 14
223. Maurice Hemingway 27:25 +13:27 96% Course 15
223. Gary Simmons 27:25 +13:27 96% Course 14
225. David Sanderson 27:27 +13:29 97% Course 14
226. Keith Roberts 27:29 +13:31 97% Course 14
227. Kevin Bracher 27:30 +13:32 97% Course 15
228. Adrian Lovell 27:42 +13:44 98% Course 15
229. Jerry Purkis 27:45 +13:47 99% Course 15
230. Colin Matheson 27:47 +13:49 99% Course 15
231. Sarah Scarbrough 27:48 +13:50 99% Course 5
232. Ken Ricketts 28:03 +14:05 101% Course 15
233. Stevek 28:22 +14:24 103% Course 15
234. Stephen Eastley 28:25 +14:27 103% Course 15
235. Steve Smirthwaite 28:27 +14:29 104% Course 15
236. Harry Butt 28:36 +14:38 105% Course 3
236. Christopher Poole 28:36 +14:38 105% Course 14
238. Alastair Moir 28:40 +14:42 105% Course 15
239. David Thomas 29:05 +15:07 108% Course 15
240. Kevin Parkes 29:09 +15:11 109% Course 15
241. Paul Channing 29:19 +15:21 110% Course 15
242. Andrew Hannaford 29:26 +15:28 111% Course 15
243. Peter Foster 29:27 +15:29 111% Course 15
244. Richard Gardner 29:28 +15:30 111% Course 15
245. Selwyn Wright 29:45 +15:47 113% Course 15
246. Philip Craven 29:58 +16:00 115% Course 15
247. Sara Dyer 30:18 +16:20 117% Course 14
248. Adrian Northcott 30:22 +16:24 117% Course 14
249. Colin West 30:39 +16:41 119% Course 15
250. Dorien James 30:48 +16:50 121% Course 14
251. Alan Wallis 31:04 +17:06 122% Course 15
252. Dean Field 31:29 +17:31 125% Course 14
253. Chris Starnes 31:34 +17:36 126% Course 14
254. Paul Wilson 31:43 +17:45 127% Course 14
255. Clive Wilkinson 31:45 +17:47 127% Course 14
256. Graham Batty 32:00 +18:02 129% Course 15
257. Stephen Cartwright 32:03 +18:05 129% Course 15
258. John Walmsley 32:12 +18:14 131% Course 15
259. Colin Godbold 32:23 +18:25 132% Course 15
260. Paul Mace 32:24 +18:26 132% Course 14
261. Colin Swallow 32:30 +18:32 133% Course 15
262. Matthew Knipe 34:08 +20:10 144% Course 14
263. Mike Bray 35:04 +21:06 151% Course 15
264. Colin Duckworth 37:37 +23:39 169% Course 15