Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 122 – 102

QOC Patapsco McKeldin (Jan 6, 2013) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Lacho Iliev 4:28 Blue
2. eddie 4:40 +12 4% Blue
3. j-man 4:59 +31 12% Blue
4. Daniel Quinn 5:02 +34 13% Red
5. Eric Damtoft 5:45 +1:17 29% Red
6. Iliana Shandurkova 5:59 +1:31 34% Red
7. TomN 6:04 +1:36 36% Red
8. tstrat 6:09 +1:41 38% Blue
9. Charles Carrick 6:20 +1:52 42% Blue
10. Marko Choma 6:32 +2:04 46% Green
11. donkst 6:39 +2:11 49% Blue
12. tdgood 6:40 +2:12 49% Blue
13. Elliott Hamilton 6:53 +2:25 54% Green
14. vido 6:57 +2:29 56% Blue
15. jtorranc 7:03 +2:35 58% Blue
16. Greg_L 7:06 +2:38 59% Green
16. Eugene Tsypnyatov 7:06 +2:38 59% Blue
18. Ryan Stasiowski 7:10 +2:42 60% Blue
19. Alex Izzo 7:11 +2:43 61% Red
20. Nadim 7:13 +2:45 62% Blue
21. jodylanders 7:16 +2:48 63% Green
22. YouRNotHere 7:19 +2:51 64% Green
23. Neal Attfield 7:30 +3:02 68% Red
24. orun4fun 7:31 +3:03 68% Green
25. Zack Tershak 8:03 +3:35 80% Green
26. Diana Todd 8:09 +3:41 82% Green
27. Jan Merka 8:16 +3:48 85% Green
27. Zacleipyr 8:16 +3:48 85% Blue
29. peggyd 8:19 +3:51 86% Green
30. Todd Trapp 8:25 +3:57 88% Red
31. tedholland 8:36 +4:08 93% Green
31. Gary Smith 8:36 +4:08 93% Blue
33. DDoherty 8:44 +4:16 96% Green
34. JonD 8:54 +4:26 99% Green
35. anniemac 8:55 +4:27 100% Green
35. Mark Beckman 8:55 +4:27 100% Green
37. Joel Ford 8:57 +4:29 100% Green
38. Benjamin Roberts 9:03 +4:35 103% Red
39. Frantisek Brabec 9:17 +4:49 108% Green
40. Marshall Wilkins 9:35 +5:07 115% Green
41. Brian Fisher 9:40 +5:12 116% Blue
42. Russ Damtoft 9:43 +5:15 118% Green
43. Mark Harris 9:56 +5:28 122% Green
44. Liz Notter 10:02 +5:34 125% Red
45. Michael Lieder 10:12 +5:44 128% Green
46. Arthur Moore 10:25 +5:57 133% Blue
46. furlong47 10:25 +5:57 133% Green
48. Don Davis 10:34 +6:06 137% Green
49. John Billingslea 10:39 +6:11 138% Green
50. Billy Allaband 10:59 +6:31 146% Green
51. John Baker 11:00 +6:32 146% Blue
52. Sam Listwak 11:11 +6:43 150% Green
52. Heidi Onkst 11:11 +6:43 150% Green
54. Travis Langtry 11:35 +7:07 159% Green
55. Mark Mace 12:00 +7:32 169% Green
55. Jared Macary 12:00 +7:32 169% Green
57. Tom Wells 12:16 +7:48 175% Green
58. wilburdeb 12:22 +7:54 177% Blue
59. Sandy 12:23 +7:55 177% Green
60. Dustime Reppuhn 12:36 +8:08 182% Red
61. John Miller 13:23 +8:55 200% Red
62. Nyall Meredith 13:27 +8:59 201% Green
63. Lead Blasiak 14:07 +9:39 216% Green
64. Steve Mones 14:46 +10:18 231% Green
65. Adam Ake 15:27 +10:59 246% Green
66. David & Carrie Wall 16:22 +11:54 266% Red
67. Alastair Young 16:34 +12:06 271% Green
68. David Rees 17:16 +12:48 287% Green
69. Barry Nobles 22:55 +18:27 413% Green
70. Chris Geis 23:47 +19:19 432% Green
71. Sean Sullivan 24:00 +19:32 437% Green