Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 64 – 39

CAOC Lakewood (Nov 11, 2012) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Eric Martinez 5:08 Red
2. Jan Christiansen 5:12 +4 1% Red
3. johnayuen 5:23 +15 5% Red
4. maricel 5:37 +29 9% Red
5. expresso 5:42 +34 11% Red
6. Collins 5:47 +39 13% Red
7. Joe Sehnal 5:52 +44 14% Red
8. David Yang 5:53 +45 15% Red
9. Carl Larsson 6:03 +55 18% Green
10. Chris Svoboda 6:07 +59 19% Red
11. Tokuro Yamaki 6:09 +1:01 20% Red
12. Nicolai Mejevoi 6:17 +1:09 22% Red
13. Rich Gaylord 6:22 +1:14 24% Red
14. Leonid Shatskin 6:34 +1:26 28% Green
15. Ivan Petrov 6:40 +1:32 30% Red
15. Stanmir Pandelov 6:40 +1:32 30% Red
17. Viktor Nikolenko 6:49 +1:41 33% Red
17. Lise Valentine 6:49 +1:41 33% Green
19. Coneff 7:09 +2:01 39% Red
20. Jeffrey Luteyn 7:10 +2:02 40% Red
21. cgladwin 7:13 +2:05 41% Red
22. Jeff Pringle 7:27 +2:19 45% Green
23. Antonina Kuzmis 7:51 +2:43 53% Red
24. Jeff Porter 8:16 +3:08 61% Red
25. Doug Bonfield 8:23 +3:15 63% Red
26. Gerard Dudzinski 8:26 +3:18 64% Green
27. Julio Castillo 8:31 +3:23 66% Green
28. Michael Lazalde 8:36 +3:28 68% Green
29. Eric Olsen 8:38 +3:30 68% Red
30. Antony McShane 8:39 +3:31 69% Red
31. Soupbone 8:41 +3:33 69% Red
32. Kevin Cutts 8:51 +3:43 72% Green
33. Milan Bhatt 9:09 +4:01 78% Green
34. Gail Teschendorf 9:25 +4:17 83% Green
35. Matthew Suchomel 9:59 +4:51 94% Red
36. Donald Bart 10:11 +5:03 98% Red
37. Heather Kluch 10:16 +5:08 100% Red
38. Pavel Lapitsky 10:20 +5:12 101% Red
39. Christina Collins 11:02 +5:54 115% Green
40. SherlockHolmes 11:34 +6:26 125% Green
41. Kevin Rueda 11:37 +6:29 126% Green
42. Brian Rufino 11:38 +6:30 127% Green
43. Xinyu & Mark 12:22 +7:14 141% Green
44. Adam Reese 12:39 +7:31 146% Red
45. Gearhead 12:41 +7:33 147% Red
46. Tom Favale 12:43 +7:35 148% Green
47. Benjamin Donik 13:36 +8:28 165% Red
48. Michal Dziewiatkowski 15:28 +10:20 201% Green
49. Vita Veita 15:34 +10:26 203% Green
50. Oswaldo Perez 15:52 +10:44 209% Green
51. Alexey 16:00 +10:52 212% Green
52. M & R 17:31 +12:23 241% Green
53. Erik Albright 19:03 +13:55 271% Green
54. Kyle Rinholm 19:32 +14:24 281% Green
55. Jeffrey Bondy 21:31 +16:23 319% Green