Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 37 – 68

CAOC Deer Grove (Sep 9, 2012) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Oivind Naess 2:51 Red
1. Ivan Petrov 2:51 Red
3. Pandelov 3:08 +17 10% Red
4. Dan Curley 3:13 +22 13% Green
5. Collins 3:26 +35 20% Red
6. Tom Favale 3:39 +48 28% Green
7. David Yang 3:46 +55 32% Red
8. Leonid Shatskin 3:52 +1:01 36% Green
9. Jeffrey Luteyn 3:55 +1:04 37% Red
10. Milan Bhatt 4:00 +1:09 40% Green
11. unkn 2009220 4:04 +1:13 43% Green
12. Kimberly Heintz 4:22 +1:31 53% Red
13. Eric Olsen 4:26 +1:35 56% Red
14. Natalia Deconescu 4:37 +1:46 62% Red
15. Snopok 4:46 +1:55 67% Green
16. Antonina Kuzmis 5:15 +2:24 84% Red
17. Mike Keating 5:17 +2:26 85% Green
18. Alex Kouznetsov 5:34 +2:43 95% Red
19. Jeff Porter 5:40 +2:49 99% Red
20. Chris Svoboda 6:19 +3:28 122% Red
21. Dan Welch 6:21 +3:30 123% Red
22. Gerard Dudzinski 6:22 +3:31 123% Green
23. johnayuen 6:32 +3:41 129% Red
24. Lise Valentine 6:34 +3:43 130% Green
25. David Burns 6:38 +3:47 133% Green
26. Faye 7:09 +4:18 151% Red
27. Mat Suchomel 7:28 +4:37 162% Red
28. cgladwin 8:00 +5:09 181% Red
29. Gary Klaben 8:14 +5:23 189% Green
30. Michal Dziewiatkowski 8:43 +5:52 206% Green
31. Eric Martinez 8:47 +5:56 208% Red
32. Marko Matviychuk 10:13 +7:22 258% Green
33. Vita Veita 10:43 +7:52 276% Green
34. Lisa McNerney 12:57 +10:06 354% Green
35. Deer Park Rookies 13:09 +10:18 361% Green
36. Adam Reese 14:27 +11:36 407% Red
36. Gearhead 14:27 +11:36 407% Red
38. Larry & Harry 14:44 +11:53 417% Green
39. kevin holt 15:35 +12:44 447% Green
40. Eric Washington 22:35 +19:44 692% Green
41. Kozaky 30:20 +27:29 964% Green