Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 161 – 164

OCIN Flying Pig XVIII / US Interscholastic Champs (Apr 5, 2014) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Austin F 4:41 OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_9 ISVM
2. Stout 4:55 +14 5% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_9 ISVM
3. Quran Coleman 5:22 +41 15% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_9 ISVM
4. nvangorder 5:42 +1:01 22% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_9 ISVM
5. John Stabler 5:45 +1:04 23% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_9 ISVM
6. zach 5:49 +1:08 24% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_9 ISVM
7. Dr. Phil 5:50 +1:09 25% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_9 ISVM
8. miclaraia 6:09 +1:28 31% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_9 ISVM
9. William Renner 6:18 +1:37 35% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_9 ISVM
10. Cody Kickertz 6:42 +2:01 43% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_9 ISVM
11. CoZ 6:43 +2:02 43% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_6 Brown
12. Edwin 6:49 +2:08 46% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_9 ISVM
13. Suter Hansjoerg 6:58 +2:17 49% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_6 Brown
14. Louis Rondinella 7:05 +2:24 51% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_9 ISVM
15. TJ Wood 7:12 +2:31 54% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_9 ISVM
16. Christopher Vasquez 7:13 +2:32 54% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_9 ISVM
17. Kyle Bretherton 7:28 +2:47 59% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_9 ISVM
17. Natalia Deconescu 7:28 +2:47 59% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_6 Brown
19. Jose Chico 7:33 +2:52 61% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_9 ISVM
20. Ben Chiovaro 7:38 +2:57 63% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_9 ISVM
20. Aaron Conway 7:38 +2:57 63% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_9 ISVM
22. Landon Harper 7:39 +2:58 63% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_9 ISVM
23. Thomas Ridgway 7:49 +3:08 67% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_9 ISVM
24. Bernardo Clerici 8:00 +3:19 71% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_9 ISVM
25. Cole Boughton 8:03 +3:22 72% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_9 ISVM
26. rjb3 8:04 +3:23 72% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_6 Brown
27. Holt Esslinger 8:10 +3:29 74% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_9 ISVM
28. sladeboy24 8:13 +3:32 75% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_9 ISVM
29. Paul Clatterbuck 8:14 +3:33 76% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_6 Brown
30. Nathan Keels 8:23 +3:42 79% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_9 ISVM
31. Justin Bernstein 8:25 +3:44 80% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_9 ISVM
32. Jaime Ortiz 8:26 +3:45 80% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_9 ISVM
33. Richard Neuburger 8:27 +3:46 80% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_6 Brown
34. Zach Mullis 8:32 +3:51 82% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_9 ISVM
34. Greg Malcom 8:32 +3:51 82% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_9 ISVM
36. Zimu Li 8:40 +3:59 85% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_9 ISVM
37. Louis Bethge 8:47 +4:06 88% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_9 ISVM
38. Aaron Leix 8:50 +4:09 89% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_9 ISVM
39. Derek McNamara 8:53 +4:12 90% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_9 ISVM
40. Bradley Chiovaro 8:56 +4:15 91% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_9 ISVM
41. Colin B 9:05 +4:24 94% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_9 ISVM
42. crawfordsl 9:06 +4:25 94% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_6 Brown
42. Joe Ratermann 9:06 +4:25 94% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_6 Brown
44. Isaac Cintron 9:09 +4:28 95% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_9 ISVM
45. Swift 9:12 +4:31 96% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_6 Brown
46. Shelley Pennington 9:15 +4:34 98% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_6 Brown
47. Ja Darius Adams 9:22 +4:41 100% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_9 ISVM
48. James Eagleton 9:30 +4:49 103% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_6 Brown
48. Clayton Summers 9:30 +4:49 103% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_9 ISVM
50. Andrew Salies 9:35 +4:54 105% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_9 ISVM
51. Rich Gaylord 9:36 +4:55 105% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_6 Brown
52. Walter Lyons 9:42 +5:01 107% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_6 Brown
53. Rich Parker 10:03 +5:22 115% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_6 Brown
54. Lisa McNerney 10:25 +5:44 122% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_6 Brown
54. ishields 10:25 +5:44 122% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_6 Brown
56. Mary Lynn Genovesi 10:31 +5:50 125% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_6 Brown
57. Chuck Ferguson 10:47 +6:06 130% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_6 Brown
58. Jose Morales 10:55 +6:14 133% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_9 ISVM
59. nellie 10:59 +6:18 135% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_6 Brown
60. Patrick Morris 11:00 +6:19 135% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_9 ISVM
61. Ryan Balcerzak 11:13 +6:32 140% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_9 ISVM
61. JanetT 11:13 +6:32 140% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_6 Brown
63. Michal Dziewiatkowski 11:20 +6:39 142% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_9 ISVM
64. Graeme Wilson 11:25 +6:44 144% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_6 Brown
65. Rick Shane 11:33 +6:52 147% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_6 Brown
65. Mike Shifman 11:33 +6:52 147% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_6 Brown
67. Ryan Frankle 12:00 +7:19 156% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_9 ISVM
68. Andrey Zaytsev 12:19 +7:38 163% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_6 Brown
69. Matthew Little 12:23 +7:42 164% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_9 ISVM
70. Alisia Rios 12:29 +7:48 167% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_6 Brown
71. Michael Keating 12:52 +8:11 175% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_6 Brown
72. Gary Klaben 13:01 +8:20 178% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_6 Brown
73. Chun Bleau 13:21 +8:40 185% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_6 Brown
74. Alex Kerr 13:33 +8:52 189% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_6 Brown
75. Ryan Offerman 13:49 +9:08 195% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_9 ISVM
76. Chris Lee 14:14 +9:33 204% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_9 ISVM
77. Donna Terefenko 15:28 +10:47 230% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_6 Brown
78. Frederick Veler 15:31 +10:50 231% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_6 Brown
79. Kathy Bannister 15:37 +10:56 233% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_6 Brown
80. Laura Langton 16:06 +11:25 244% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_6 Brown
81. Jesus Torres 17:13 +12:32 268% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_9 ISVM
82. Juan Angulo 17:49 +13:08 280% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_9 ISVM
83. Alex Vazhayinal 18:02 +13:21 285% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_9 ISVM
84. Jim Carter 18:09 +13:28 288% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_6 Brown
85. Earl Reisinger 18:15 +13:34 290% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_6 Brown
86. Edward Moore 18:47 +14:06 301% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_6 Brown
87. possum 19:14 +14:33 311% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_6 Brown
88. LouP 19:47 +15:06 322% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_6 Brown
89. bacalao 20:20 +15:39 334% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_6 Brown
90. Tanya Perlova 20:28 +15:47 337% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_6 Brown
91. Jane Pataki 20:33 +15:52 339% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_6 Brown
92. Loretta Opila 21:47 +17:06 365% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_6 Brown
93. Emily Albertson 22:46 +18:05 386% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_6 Brown
94. Edgar Paul 25:13 +20:32 438% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_6 Brown
95. Milan Bhatt 27:18 +22:37 483% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_9 ISVM
96. Alex Goffinet 35:47 +31:06 664% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_9 ISVM
97. Brendan Powers 36:43 +32:02 684% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_9 ISVM
98. Chelsea Glover 59:41 +55:00 1174% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_6 Brown