Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 110 – 115

Sydney Metro League #3 (May 26, 2013) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Ondrej Pavlu 2:32 Div 5
2. Brian Brannigan 3:35 +1:03 41% Div 5
3. Rodney Parkin 3:53 +1:21 53% Div 4
4. Duncan Currie 4:17 +1:45 69% Div 5
4. Bob Morgan 4:17 +1:45 69% Div 4
6. jxpetersen 4:36 +2:04 82% Div 5
7. Alex Cornish 4:38 +2:06 83% Div 5
8. Ian Miller 4:50 +2:18 91% Div 4
9. Tania K 4:52 +2:20 92% Div 4
10. Jane McKenna 4:56 +2:24 95% Div 4
11. Robert Spry 4:59 +2:27 97% Div 5
12. Paul Prudhoe 5:01 +2:29 98% Div 4
13. Vicki Wilmott 5:10 +2:38 104% Div 4
14. Kaj Bollerup 5:12 +2:40 105% Div 5
15. Fly on the Wall 5:13 +2:41 106% Div 4
16. Salme Fuller 5:15 +2:43 107% Div 4
16. Chris Cunningham 5:15 +2:43 107% Div 5
18. Nick Wyche 5:18 +2:46 109% Div 5
19. Terence Chiang 5:22 +2:50 112% Div 5
20. John Giles 5:42 +3:10 125% Div 4
21. Celine Samba 6:01 +3:29 138% Div 5
22. Rachael Povah 6:02 +3:30 138% Div 4
23. Sue Froude 6:09 +3:37 143% Div 4
23. Julie Griffiths 6:09 +3:37 143% Div 5
25. Peter Meyer 6:19 +3:47 149% Div 5
26. Christa Schafer 6:20 +3:48 150% Div 5
27. Julian Ledger 6:22 +3:50 151% Div 4
28. Jim Mackay 6:31 +3:59 157% Div 5
29. Jan Seeho 6:40 +4:08 163% Div 4
30. Robyn Dunlop 7:05 +4:33 180% Div 5
31. Janet Morris 7:13 +4:41 185% Div 5
32. Browyn Batten 7:14 +4:42 186% Div 4
33. Adrienne Kirby 7:20 +4:48 189% Div 5
33. zipster 7:20 +4:48 189% Div 4
35. Ming Shao 7:40 +5:08 203% Div 5
36. Maureen Oglivie 7:45 +5:13 206% Div 5
37. mroylance 7:49 +5:17 209% Div 4
38. Peter Thomason 7:51 +5:19 210% Div 4
39. Belinda Kinneally 7:53 +5:21 211% Div 4
40. Bethany! 7:56 +5:24 213% Div 5
41. Sue Thomson 8:00 +5:28 216% Div 5
41. Margaret Wilmott 8:00 +5:28 216% Div 4
43. Kerrin Davis 8:15 +5:43 226% Div 4
44. Stephen Holloway 8:16 +5:44 226% Div 4
45. Joanna Hill 8:18 +5:46 228% Div 5
46. Kim Welinski 8:20 +5:48 229% Div 4
46. Andy Wells 8:20 +5:48 229% Div 5
48. Michele Dawson 8:21 +5:49 230% Div 4
48. Kevin Curby 8:21 +5:49 230% Div 4
50. Dave lotty 8:34 +6:02 238% Div 4
51. Jonathan Koruga 8:46 +6:14 246% Div 5
52. Dennis Sparling 9:09 +6:37 261% Div 5
53. Maria Stankova 9:26 +6:54 272% Div 5
54. Lyn Malmgron 9:31 +6:59 276% Div 5
55. Simon Grimes 10:22 +7:50 309% Div 5
56. Anette Larsson 10:51 +8:19 328% Div 4
57. Margaret Waugh 11:33 +9:01 356% Div 5
58. Alex Varley 12:01 +9:29 374% Div 5
59. Sandra Stewart 12:38 +10:06 399% Div 5
60. Neville Fathers 12:50 +10:18 407% Div 5
61. Samuel Tsang 13:55 +11:23 449% Div 5
62. David Stitt 16:32 +14:00 553% Div 4
63. Clare Williams 19:00 +16:28 650% Div 4
64. Neil Schafer 20:48 +18:16 721% Div 5