Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 50 – 74

2014 US Classic Championships (Aug 9, 2014) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Thompas 3:21 Orange
2. Jared Leach 3:29 +8 4% Orange
3. crawfordsl 3:49 +28 14% Brown Y
4. Robin Spriggs 4:16 +55 27% Brown Y
5. Chris Ray 4:17 +56 28% Orange
6. ajriley 4:27 +1:06 33% Orange
7. Fillan Swift 4:30 +1:09 34% Orange
8. Jenny Hawkins 4:32 +1:11 35% Brown Y
9. Alex Yancey 4:38 +1:17 38% Orange
10. bman 4:43 +1:22 41% Orange
11. Nancy Neuburger 5:04 +1:43 51% Brown Y
12. gail 5:20 +1:59 59% Brown Y
12. Linda Moore 5:20 +1:59 59% Brown Y
14. Judith Dickinson 5:48 +2:27 73% Brown Y
15. Bradley Rounds 5:53 +2:32 76% Orange
16. Daniel McGregor 6:00 +2:39 79% Orange
17. Jenifer Klafin 6:19 +2:58 89% Orange
18. Marsha Jacobs 6:29 +3:08 94% Brown Y
19. Heidi Cusworth 6:30 +3:09 94% Orange
20. Valentina Shcherbinina 6:31 +3:10 95% Brown Y
21. George Wood 6:40 +3:19 99% Brown Y
22. Virginia Church 7:13 +3:52 115% Brown Y
23. Lynn Aldrich 7:14 +3:53 116% Brown Y
24. Shirley Donald 7:17 +3:56 117% Brown Y
25. possum 7:24 +4:03 121% Brown Y
26. Patricia Strat 8:11 +4:50 144% Orange
27. Carl Moore 8:45 +5:24 161% Brown Y
28. Claire Dell 9:30 +6:09 184% Brown Y
29. Scott Donald 9:53 +6:32 195% Orange
30. Elizabeth Bramhall 11:00 +7:39 228% Brown Y
31. Lee Todd 11:15 +7:54 236% Orange
32. Kathleen Brennan 11:20 +7:59 238% Brown Y
33. Daniel Shelden 11:37 +8:16 247% Orange
34. lyn runs 11:44 +8:23 250% Brown Y
35. Anndy Wiselogle 15:01 +11:40 348% Brown Y
36. Richard Cooke 15:33 +12:12 364% Orange
37. Deanta Kelly 16:33 +13:12 394% Orange