Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 102 – 145

Easter 2014 (Apr 21, 2014) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. David Marshall 10:29 Day 3 11 Hard
2. Su Yan Tay 11:26 +57 9% Day 3 11 Hard
3. David Winters 11:30 +1:01 10% Day 3 11 Hard
4. Stuart Lawrie 11:32 +1:03 10% Day 3 20 Hard
5. Ted van Geldermalsen 11:38 +1:09 11% Day 3 11 Hard
6. John Scown 12:01 +1:32 15% Day 3 11 Hard
7. Boltboi 12:29 +2:00 19% Day 3 20 Hard
8. Phoebe 12:48 +2:19 22% Day 3 20 Hard
9. Adrian Uppill 12:55 +2:26 23% Day 3 11 Hard
10. Prendy 13:02 +2:33 24% Day 3 11 Hard
11. Luke Wilmott 13:05 +2:36 25% Day 3 20 Hard
12. Peter Shepherd 13:06 +2:37 25% Day 3 11 Hard
13. Tom Marshall 13:09 +2:40 25% Day 3 20 Hard
14. Joanna Parr 13:15 +2:46 26% Day 3 11 Hard
14. Paul Pacque 13:15 +2:46 26% Day 3 11 Hard
16. Paul Prudhoe 13:26 +2:57 28% Day 3 11 Hard
17. Wiz 13:35 +3:06 30% Day 3 20 Hard
18. BB 13:49 +3:20 32% Day 3 11 Hard
19. Ken Post 13:51 +3:22 32% Day 3 11 Hard
19. Christine Marshall 13:51 +3:22 32% Day 3 11 Hard
21. Carolyn Matthews 14:04 +3:35 34% Day 3 11 Hard
21. Gordon Wilson 14:04 +3:35 34% Day 3 11 Hard
23. Sue Hancock 14:09 +3:40 35% Day 3 11 Hard
24. Janine Steer 14:13 +3:44 36% Day 3 11 Hard
25. Bruce Paterson 14:15 +3:46 36% Day 3 20 Hard
26. Belinda Allison 14:35 +4:06 39% Day 3 20 Hard
27. Vic Sedunary 14:39 +4:10 40% Day 3 11 Hard
28. Cathy McComb 14:46 +4:17 41% Day 3 20 Hard
29. Mike Calder 14:47 +4:18 41% Day 3 11 Hard
30. John Harding 15:04 +4:35 44% Day 3 11 Hard
31. Anthea Feaver 15:09 +4:40 45% Day 3 11 Hard
32. Colin Price 15:10 +4:41 45% Day 3 11 Hard
33. Alec Watt 15:11 +4:42 45% Day 3 11 Hard
34. Clare Hawthorne 15:24 +4:55 47% Day 3 20 Hard
35. Carol Harding 15:25 +4:56 47% Day 3 11 Hard
36. Mark Petrie 15:49 +5:20 51% Day 3 11 Hard
37. Christine Brown 15:53 +5:24 52% Day 3 11 Hard
38. Bert Elson 15:57 +5:28 52% Day 3 11 Hard
39. Bob Hawkins 16:00 +5:31 53% Day 3 11 Hard
40. Tim Wardrop 16:07 +5:38 54% Day 3 20 Hard
41. Matthew Cohen 16:31 +6:02 58% Day 3 20 Hard
42. Dan Martin 16:47 +6:18 60% Day 3 20 Hard
43. Sally Wayte 16:55 +6:26 61% Day 3 11 Hard
44. Toni Brown 17:03 +6:34 63% Day 3 11 Hard
45. rockman 17:04 +6:35 63% Day 3 11 Hard
46. huon 17:08 +6:39 63% Day 3 20 Hard
47. Andrea Schwiy 17:11 +6:42 64% Day 3 11 Hard
48. Don Barker 17:23 +6:54 66% Day 3 11 Hard
49. Wai Ching Wong 17:40 +7:11 69% Day 3 11 Hard
50. Russell Wade 18:02 +7:33 72% Day 3 11 Hard
51. Mary Enter 18:19 +7:50 75% Day 3 11 Hard
52. jotaigna 18:22 +7:53 75% Day 3 20 Hard
53. Melissa Gangemi 18:26 +7:57 76% Day 3 20 Hard
54. Erica Diment 18:40 +8:11 78% Day 3 11 Hard
55. Robert Preston 18:53 +8:24 80% Day 3 11 Hard
56. Ian Cameron 19:00 +8:31 81% Day 3 11 Hard
57. AK 19:03 +8:34 82% Day 3 20 Hard
58. Geoff Wood 19:16 +8:47 84% Day 3 11 Hard
59. Felicity Crosato 19:18 +8:49 84% Day 3 11 Hard
60. Bill Jones 19:39 +9:10 87% Day 3 11 Hard
61. Gayle Quantock 19:44 +9:15 88% Day 3 11 Hard
62. Ian Rathbone 19:49 +9:20 89% Day 3 11 Hard
63. Russell Creed 19:51 +9:22 89% Day 3 11 Hard
64. Jennifer Crockart 20:04 +9:35 91% Day 3 11 Hard
65. Keith Jay 20:08 +9:39 92% Day 3 11 Hard
66. Rick Steele 20:26 +9:57 95% Day 3 11 Hard
67. Ana Herceg 20:44 +10:15 98% Day 3 11 Hard
68. PaulaS 21:42 +11:13 107% Day 3 11 Hard
69. Alexander Orr 22:01 +11:32 110% Day 3 20 Hard
70. Lisa Lampe 22:34 +12:05 115% Day 3 11 Hard
71. Liz Butler 24:16 +13:47 131% Day 3 11 Hard
72. Lai Kuen Chui 25:57 +15:28 148% Day 3 11 Hard
73. Airdrie Long 26:17 +15:48 151% Day 3 11 Hard
74. Owen Shepherd 28:04 +17:35 168% Day 3 20 Hard
75. Matthew King 28:17 +17:48 170% Day 3 11 Hard
76. Alan Kuffer 29:19 +18:50 180% Day 3 20 Hard
77. Ingrid Baade 33:42 +23:13 221% Day 3 11 Hard
78. Ross Duker 38:09 +27:40 264% Day 3 11 Hard
79. Rudi Landsiedel 53:55 +43:26 414% Day 3 11 Hard
80. Monica Brockmyre 54:16 +43:47 418% Day 3 20 Hard
81. Vicki Oakhill 57:32 +47:03 449% Day 3 11 Hard