Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 87 – 106

Boggs '14 (Jun 1, 2014) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Takashi Sugiyama 4:30 Green Middle
2. Soupbone 4:36 +6 2% Green Middle
2. Rick Breseman 4:36 +6 2% Green Middle
4. dersu 4:38 +8 3% Green Middle
4. Misha Kreslavsky 4:38 +8 3% Green Middle
6. Tapio 4:45 +15 6% Green Middle
7. AnnaV 5:17 +47 17% Green Middle
7. Bruce Wolfe 5:17 +47 17% Green Middle
9. Stephen Harrison 5:28 +58 21% Green Middle
10. Kent Ohlund 5:36 +1:06 24% Green Middle
11. DWildfogel 5:46 +1:16 28% Brown Middle
12. Brian Ellis 5:53 +1:23 31% Brown Middle
12. Marie-Josee Parayre 5:53 +1:23 31% Green Middle
14. Charlie 5:56 +1:26 32% Brown Middle
15. Einar Viddal 6:00 +1:30 33% Brown Middle
16. Matthias Kohler 6:05 +1:35 35% Green Middle
17. mellis 6:06 +1:36 36% Brown Middle
18. Jonas Sicking 6:12 +1:42 38% Brown Middle
19. Cornelia Coolen-Vogt 6:14 +1:44 39% Green Middle
20. Andy Cretcher 6:25 +1:55 43% Green Middle
20. crawfordsl 6:25 +1:55 43% Brown Middle
22. Sarah Minarik 6:34 +2:04 46% Brown Middle
22. CSpalding 6:34 +2:04 46% Brown Middle
24. Eugene Kiperman 6:35 +2:05 46% Green Middle
25. Rich Parker 6:37 +2:07 47% Brown Middle
26. gavinwm 6:41 +2:11 49% Green Middle
27. jdoub 6:44 +2:14 50% Green Middle
28. Dan Greene 6:45 +2:15 50% Green Middle
29. Don Atkinson 6:59 +2:29 55% Brown Middle
30. Mike Poulsen 7:01 +2:31 56% Green Middle
31. Stephanie Maclean 7:06 +2:36 58% Green Middle
32. Olga Kraght 7:12 +2:42 60% Brown Middle
33. smittyo 7:15 +2:45 61% Green Middle
34. BP 7:19 +2:49 63% Green Middle
35. katiepetersen 7:21 +2:51 63% Brown Middle
36. Ingvard Jakobsen 7:22 +2:52 64% Brown Middle
37. Christine Brew 7:23 +2:53 64% Green Middle
38. Johanna Merriss 7:27 +2:57 66% Green Middle
39. EBreseman 7:40 +3:10 70% Green Middle
40. Vicki Woolworth 7:44 +3:14 72% Brown Middle
40. evancuster 7:44 +3:14 72% Brown Middle
42. Meredith Gray 7:45 +3:15 72% Green Middle
43. Steve Haas 7:46 +3:16 73% Brown Middle
43. Fyodor Konkov 7:46 +3:16 73% Green Middle
45. gkraght 7:54 +3:24 76% Green Middle
46. Ken Considine 8:06 +3:36 80% Brown Middle
47. Janet Petersen 8:16 +3:46 84% Brown Middle
48. Ken Vomaske 8:20 +3:50 85% Green Middle
49. Alex Kerr 8:25 +3:55 87% Brown Middle
50. Steven Duke 8:50 +4:20 96% Brown Middle
51. Ardis Dull 9:09 +4:39 103% Brown Middle
52. Trinka Gillis 9:10 +4:40 104% Green Middle
53. Scott Aster 9:28 +4:58 110% Brown Middle
54. Geoman 10:13 +5:43 127% Brown Middle
55. dawgtired 10:15 +5:45 128% Green Middle
56. Richard McBee 10:36 +6:06 136% Brown Middle
57. Pamela McBee 11:38 +7:08 159% Brown Middle
58. Nick Corsano 12:19 +7:49 174% Brown Middle
59. Sarah Williams 13:28 +8:58 199% Brown Middle
60. Carl Moore 13:30 +9:00 200% Brown Middle
61. Karen Dennis 13:56 +9:26 210% Brown Middle
62. Shirley Donald 14:08 +9:38 214% Brown Middle
63. Linda Moore 14:55 +10:25 231% Brown Middle
64. Judy Borish 15:38 +11:08 247% Brown Middle
65. Jennifer Kerr 15:49 +11:19 251% Brown Middle
66. Leslie Minarik 16:09 +11:39 259% Brown Middle
67. origamiguy 16:38 +12:08 270% Green Middle
68. Tony Pinkham 17:32 +13:02 290% Green Middle
69. Nancy Lindeman 27:28 +22:58 510% Brown Middle
70. Sherry Timmerman 1:10:00 +1:05:30 1456% Green Middle