Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: S – 66

DVOA Pakim Pond, Brendan Byrne State Forest (Apr 19, 2014) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Bob Burg 2:22 Brown
2. Galina Rokhinson 2:35 +13 9% Brown
3. Bob Fink 2:54 +32 23% Yellow
4. Rasha Temkin 3:08 +46 32% Brown
5. Ed Scott 3:16 +54 38% Brown
6. hughmac3 3:24 +1:02 44% Brown
7. Ralph Tolbert 3:38 +1:16 54% Brown
8. Scarlett Shao 3:39 +1:17 54% Yellow
9. Kristine Schandall 3:48 +1:26 61% Brown
10. Bobby Burton 4:05 +1:43 73% Yellow
11. Tom Kelso 4:07 +1:45 74% Orange
12. Paul Stanik 4:09 +1:47 75% Orange
13. Patty 4:14 +1:52 79% Orange
14. Pete Lawless 4:36 +2:14 94% Yellow
15. maghatter55 4:38 +2:16 96% Orange
16. Nancy Sharp 4:39 +2:17 96% Brown
17. Adam Steiner 4:43 +2:21 99% Brown
18. Mitch Zimmer 4:49 +2:27 104% Brown
19. Barbara Lawless 5:00 +2:38 111% Yellow
20. Labrtl Rosario 5:14 +2:52 121% Orange
21. Victor Frolenko 5:16 +2:54 123% Yellow
22. Bob Rycharski 6:11 +3:49 161% Brown
23. Rich Whiffen 6:15 +3:53 164% Brown
24. Carol Fink 6:18 +3:56 166% Brown
24. Alexander Dyson 6:18 +3:56 166% Orange
26. Nicole Babcock 7:13 +4:51 205% Orange
27. Michael Woods 7:14 +4:52 206% Orange
28. Melinda DiStefano 7:52 +5:30 232% Orange
29. Ella Rokhinson 7:57 +5:35 236% Yellow
30. Brian Oleary 8:19 +5:57 251% Brown
31. Kathy Urban 8:28 +6:06 258% Brown
32. Aiden Bailey 8:39 +6:17 265% Yellow
33. Valia Jacobson 8:43 +6:21 268% Yellow
34. Matthew McCourt 8:59 +6:37 280% Orange
35. Pat Burton 9:22 +7:00 296% Yellow
36. Bradley Hall 9:23 +7:01 296% Brown
37. Brennen Hall 10:21 +7:59 337% Brown
38. Dave Urban 10:24 +8:02 339% Brown
39. Paul Grigg 11:18 +8:56 377% Orange
40. Doug White 12:35 +10:13 432% Brown
41. Diana Serebryanik 12:57 +10:35 447% Orange
42. Jason Lorenz 13:53 +11:31 487% Orange
43. Paul Stanik 15:25 +13:03 551% Yellow
44. Nadya Popova 15:52 +13:30 570% Brown
45. Patrick Blake 19:59 +17:37 744% Yellow
46. David Morgan 20:43 +18:21 775% Brown
47. Michael Meehan 21:03 +18:41 789% Orange
48. Dan Polykov 21:55 +19:33 826% Yellow
49. Anna Kornilova 24:26 +22:04 932% Orange
50. Brandon Ronchetti 25:11 +22:49 964% Orange
51. Noel Balderas 26:23 +24:01 1015% Yellow
52. Joanne Przeworski 45:09 +42:47 1808% Yellow
53. Victoria Ieradi 1:10:44 +1:08:22 2889% Orange
54. Ashley Konkel 1:14:51 +1:12:29 3063% Orange