Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 40 – 56

DVOA Pakim Pond, Brendan Byrne State Forest (Apr 19, 2014) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Seregaofed 3:31 Blue
2. speedy 3:54 +23 11% Blue
3. hughmac⁴ 5:12 +1:41 48% Blue
4. DarthBalter 5:25 +1:54 54% Blue
5. Charles Carrick 5:50 +2:19 66% Blue
6. Bob Burg 5:55 +2:24 68% Brown
7. Rasha Temkin 6:40 +3:09 90% Brown
8. jeremycolgan 7:40 +4:09 118% Blue
9. Galina Rokhinson 9:06 +5:35 159% Brown
10. Ed Scott 9:08 +5:37 160% Brown
11. Nancy Sharp 9:43 +6:12 176% Brown
12. hughmac3 10:13 +6:42 191% Brown
13. Mitch Zimmer 10:26 +6:55 197% Brown
14. Nadya Popova 10:44 +7:13 205% Brown
15. Dave Urban 11:11 +7:40 218% Brown
16. Doug White 11:22 +7:51 223% Brown
17. Rich Whiffen 12:08 +8:37 245% Brown
18. Adam Steiner 14:44 +11:13 319% Brown
19. Ralph Tolbert 14:47 +11:16 320% Brown
20. Brennen Hall 15:01 +11:30 327% Brown
21. David Morgan 15:18 +11:47 335% Brown
21. Brian Oleary 15:18 +11:47 335% Brown
23. Bob Rycharski 15:47 +12:16 349% Brown
24. Carol Fink 16:18 +12:47 364% Brown
25. Bradley Hall 31:33 +28:02 797% Brown
26. Kristine Schandall 37:55 +34:24 978% Brown