Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 62 – 64

DVOA Pakim Pond, Brendan Byrne State Forest (Apr 19, 2014) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. DarthBalter 5:31 Blue
2. j-man 5:39 +8 2% Red
3. Seregaofed 5:43 +12 4% Blue
4. speedy 6:11 +40 12% Blue
5. hughmac⁴ 6:26 +55 17% Blue
6. Len 7:45 +2:14 40% Red
7. Xena 7:57 +2:26 44% Red
8. Eric Lawless 9:28 +3:57 72% Green
9. jeremycolgan 10:33 +5:02 91% Blue
10. Svetlana Frolenko 11:14 +5:43 104% Green
11. Peter Alwin 11:17 +5:46 105% Green
12. Sandy 11:47 +6:16 114% Red
13. Charles Carrick 12:04 +6:33 119% Blue
14. Bob Fink 12:41 +7:10 130% Green
15. MarkH 12:48 +7:17 132% Green
15. Valeriy Doverov 12:48 +7:17 132% Red
17. Kevin Lawless 14:17 +8:46 159% Green
18. Rob Wilkison 15:36 +10:05 183% Green
19. Rae Ann Hicks 16:14 +10:43 194% Green
20. Dmitry Lavrov 16:42 +11:11 203% Red
21. Anthony DiStefano 20:26 +14:55 270% Green
22. Mike Borovicka 28:52 +23:21 423% Green
23. Steve Mones 36:12 +30:41 556% Green