Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 64 – 47

DVOA Pakim Pond, Brendan Byrne State Forest (Apr 19, 2014) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. DarthBalter 1:32 Blue
2. speedy 1:35 +3 3% Blue
3. j-man 1:43 +11 12% Red
4. Eric Lawless 1:51 +19 21% Green
5. Seregaofed 2:02 +30 33% Blue
6. hughmac⁴ 2:05 +33 36% Blue
6. Len 2:05 +33 36% Red
8. Xena 2:11 +39 42% Red
9. jeremycolgan 2:20 +48 52% Blue
10. Charles Carrick 2:30 +58 63% Blue
11. Valeriy Doverov 3:01 +1:29 97% Red
11. Svetlana Frolenko 3:01 +1:29 97% Green
13. Sandy 3:02 +1:30 98% Red
14. Rob Wilkison 3:07 +1:35 103% Green
15. Peter Alwin 3:12 +1:40 109% Green
16. Dmitry Lavrov 3:23 +1:51 121% Red
17. Michael Meehan 3:37 +2:05 136% Orange
18. Tom Kelso 3:46 +2:14 146% Orange
19. Kevin Lawless 3:49 +2:17 149% Green
19. MarkH 3:49 +2:17 149% Green
21. Bob Fink 4:31 +2:59 195% Green
22. Jason Lorenz 4:51 +3:19 216% Orange
23. Rae Ann Hicks 5:07 +3:35 234% Green
24. Anna Kornilova 5:27 +3:55 255% Orange
25. Matthew McCourt 6:01 +4:29 292% Orange
26. Mike Borovicka 6:37 +5:05 332% Green
27. Labrtl Rosario 6:53 +5:21 349% Orange
28. Paul Stanik 7:15 +5:43 373% Orange
29. Alexander Dyson 7:18 +5:46 376% Orange
30. Steve Mones 7:36 +6:04 396% Green
31. Melinda DiStefano 7:48 +6:16 409% Orange
32. Michael Woods 9:29 +7:57 518% Orange
33. maghatter55 9:51 +8:19 542% Orange
34. Paul Grigg 10:31 +8:59 586% Orange
35. Diana Serebryanik 10:46 +9:14 602% Orange
36. Brandon Ronchetti 12:07 +10:35 690% Orange
37. Nicole Babcock 13:25 +11:53 775% Orange
38. Anthony DiStefano 13:54 +12:22 807% Green
39. Rick Whiffen 29:00 +27:28 1791% Green
40. Patty 53:12 +51:40 3370% Orange