Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 39 – 40

DVOA French Creek State Park North (Jul 13, 2014) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. SamuelK 6:56 Blue
2. Sergiy Gnatiouk 7:15 +19 5% Red
3. Karen Williams 7:47 +51 12% Green
4. Jonathan Campbell 8:51 +1:55 28% Blue
5. ErikEddy 9:41 +2:45 40% Blue
6. Ron Bortz 9:49 +2:53 42% Green
7. furlong47 10:03 +3:07 45% Green
8. Len 12:45 +5:49 84% Green
9. sreed2 13:07 +6:11 89% Green
10. speedy 14:31 +7:35 109% Blue
11. cmpbllv 17:27 +10:31 152% Red
12. Dale Parson 17:46 +10:50 156% Green
13. Diane Reider 20:36 +13:40 197% Green
14. Bob Fink 21:22 +14:26 208% Green
15. Peter Taylor 22:10 +15:14 220% Green
16. Eric Lawless 22:37 +15:41 226% Green
17. azimut 25:14 +18:18 264% Red
18. Fred Kruesi 31:01 +24:05 347% Green
19. Kim McCane 40:51 +33:55 489% Green
20. Brian Supplee 45:08 +38:12 551% Green