Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 61 – 62

DVOA French Creek State Park North (Jul 13, 2014) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Sergiy Gnatiouk 7:29 Red
2. cmpbllv 10:23 +2:54 39% Red
3. Ed Scott 11:12 +3:43 50% Brown
4. Mark Frank 11:26 +3:57 53% Brown
5. Mary Frank 11:32 +4:03 54% Brown
6. Tim Walsh 12:47 +5:18 71% Brown
7. Rob Wilkison 13:02 +5:33 74% Brown
8. Ron Wood 13:21 +5:52 78% Brown
9. hughmac3 13:42 +6:13 83% Brown
10. Dave Darrah 13:44 +6:15 84% Brown
11. Andrey Grechko 14:12 +6:43 90% Red
12. Carl Marcus 14:18 +6:49 91% Brown
12. Gekkgo 14:18 +6:49 91% Brown
14. Brian Rosenberger 14:53 +7:24 99% Brown
15. Nikolay Frolenko 14:56 +7:27 100% Brown
16. Bill Mebane 16:33 +9:04 121% Brown
17. Bailey Reed 17:58 +10:29 140% Brown
18. Josh Blaustein 18:12 +10:43 143% Brown
19. Stephanie Zimmer 18:56 +11:27 153% Brown
20. Steve Mones 20:37 +13:08 176% Brown
21. David Morgan 21:00 +13:31 181% Brown
22. Bruce Zeidman 23:27 +15:58 213% Brown
23. Kathleen Geist 24:21 +16:52 225% Brown
24. Donna Terefenko 26:42 +19:13 257% Brown
25. Carol Fink 29:59 +22:30 301% Brown
26. Bradley Hall 30:28 +22:59 307% Brown
27. Julia Zielczynska 32:48 +25:19 338% Brown
27. Piotr Zielczynski 32:48 +25:19 338% Brown
29. Larry Geist 42:34 +35:05 469% Brown
30. azimut 43:23 +35:54 480% Red
31. John Ort 48:47 +41:18 552% Brown
32. Robert Frank 1:03:00 +55:31 742% Brown