Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 66 – 31

DVOA Mount Penn - Antietam (Nov 30, 2014) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Wyatt 5:53 Red
2. Seregaofed 6:33 +40 11% Red
3. SamuelK 6:56 +1:03 18% Red
4. hughmac⁴ 7:47 +1:54 32% Red
5. Cyrgon 7:54 +2:01 34% Red
6. cmpbllj 8:26 +2:33 43% Red
7. cmpbllv 9:05 +3:12 54% Red
8. SannEr 9:57 +4:04 69% Red
9. Gekkgo 10:37 +4:44 80% Brown
10. John Sauser 11:19 +5:26 92% Red
11. Justin Murray 11:59 +6:06 104% Brown
12. Rob Wilkison 12:03 +6:10 105% Brown
13. Ed Scott 12:36 +6:43 114% Brown
14. triple-double 12:55 +7:02 120% Brown
15. Stephanie Zimmer 13:18 +7:25 126% Brown
16. Charles Carrick 14:50 +8:57 152% Red
17. Jason Kurr 15:15 +9:22 159% Red
18. John Ort 15:32 +9:39 164% Brown
19. Hannah Johnston 15:34 +9:41 165% Red
20. Gary Smith 15:35 +9:42 165% Brown
21. Mitch Zimmer 15:43 +9:50 167% Brown
22. Lauren MacMullen 16:26 +10:33 179% Brown
23. Nancy Sharp 17:09 +11:16 192% Brown
24. Dory Peterson 18:34 +12:41 216% Brown
25. Donna Zimmer 20:26 +14:33 247% Brown
26. Stephens 20:27 +14:34 248% Brown
27. Roger Hartley 22:04 +16:11 275% Brown
28. Steve Mones 22:19 +16:26 279% Brown
29. Brian Rosenberger 22:38 +16:45 285% Brown
30. Becky Hughes 23:20 +17:27 297% Brown
31. Bob Burton 24:15 +18:22 312% Brown
32. Jerry Zimmer 24:27 +18:34 316% Brown
33. Bradley Hall 26:33 +20:40 351% Brown
34. Dave Urban 32:18 +26:25 449% Brown
35. Andrea Hartley 36:10 +30:17 515% Brown
36. Jack Williams 36:21 +30:28 518% Brown