Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 38 – 47

DVOA White Clay Deer Dash (Dec 14, 2014) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Wyatt 6:19 Blue
2. Serge Ryzhkov 6:52 +33 9% Blue
3. Sergiy Gnatiouk 6:54 +35 9% Blue
4. Chase Thatcher 6:59 +40 11% Red
5. Seregaofed 7:03 +44 12% Blue
6. Tom O 7:16 +57 15% Red
7. cmpbllj 7:47 +1:28 23% Blue
8. hughmac⁴ 7:49 +1:30 24% Blue
9. cmpbllv 7:51 +1:32 24% Red
10. Petr 7:56 +1:37 26% Red
11. Andrey Grechko 8:02 +1:43 27% Red
12. jeremycolgan 8:03 +1:44 27% Blue
13. angelica 8:16 +1:57 31% Red
14. Dima Paulau 9:03 +2:44 43% Green
15. Kswede 9:14 +2:55 46% Red
16. Len 9:34 +3:15 51% Green
17. Chelsea Frehulfer 9:35 +3:16 52% Green
18. anniemac 9:39 +3:20 53% Green
19. Mark Frank 10:21 +4:02 64% Green
20. Charles Carrick 10:22 +4:03 64% Blue
21. mmace 10:29 +4:10 66% Green
22. Scott Thatcher 10:36 +4:17 68% Green
23. Brian Supplee 10:49 +4:30 71% Green
24. Anthony DiStefano 10:50 +4:31 72% Green
25. Kanstantsi Paulau 10:56 +4:37 73% Green
26. Bill Mebane 11:00 +4:41 74% Green
27. Tom Wells 11:05 +4:46 75% Green
28. furlong47 11:21 +5:02 80% Green
29. Ralph Tolbert 11:51 +5:32 88% Green
30. Bob Burg 11:53 +5:34 88% Green
31. Svetlana Frolenko 12:05 +5:46 91% Green
32. Billly Allaband 12:17 +5:58 94% Green
33. Andy Green 12:44 +6:25 102% Red
33. Kim McCane 12:44 +6:25 102% Red
35. Janet Penner 12:58 +6:39 105% Green
36. Rob Wilkison 13:00 +6:41 106% Green
37. Doug Wellons 14:19 +8:00 127% Green
38. Bob Fink 14:25 +8:06 128% Green
39. Gabriela Stephens 15:47 +9:28 150% Green
40. Steve Mones 16:13 +9:54 157% Green
41. Rick Whiffen 17:55 +11:36 184% Green
42. Richard H Ebright 18:37 +12:18 195% Green
43. Larry Geist 18:54 +12:35 199% Green
44. Steven Hodovanec 19:12 +12:53 204% Green
45. Kathleen Geist 19:37 +13:18 211% Green
46. Mike Borovicka 21:02 +14:43 233% Green
47. Bob Burton 25:09 +18:50 298% Green
48. Deb Samans 26:29 +20:10 319% Green
49. Bob Agosta 32:58 +26:39 422% Green
50. Nick Reed 35:16 +28:57 458% Blue