Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 48 – 49

DVOA White Clay Deer Dash (Dec 14, 2014) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Serge Ryzhkov 3:33 Blue
2. Wyatt 4:15 +42 20% Blue
3. jeremycolgan 4:36 +1:03 30% Blue
4. Sergiy Gnatiouk 4:38 +1:05 31% Blue
5. cmpbllj 4:45 +1:12 34% Blue
6. hughmac⁴ 4:47 +1:14 35% Blue
7. Len 5:25 +1:52 53% Green
8. Seregaofed 5:33 +2:00 56% Blue
9. Scott Thatcher 5:35 +2:02 57% Green
10. Dima Paulau 5:39 +2:06 59% Green
11. Chelsea Frehulfer 5:40 +2:07 60% Green
12. Charles Carrick 5:46 +2:13 62% Blue
13. Brian Supplee 6:27 +2:54 82% Green
14. Svetlana Frolenko 6:30 +2:57 83% Green
15. Anthony DiStefano 6:32 +2:59 84% Green
16. Mark Frank 6:37 +3:04 86% Green
17. anniemac 6:43 +3:10 89% Green
18. Ralph Tolbert 6:45 +3:12 90% Green
19. Kanstantsi Paulau 7:01 +3:28 98% Green
20. Bob Agosta 7:03 +3:30 99% Green
21. Gabriela Stephens 7:07 +3:34 100% Green
22. Bob Burg 7:32 +3:59 112% Green
23. Bill Mebane 7:53 +4:20 122% Green
24. furlong47 8:05 +4:32 128% Green
24. Tom Wells 8:05 +4:32 128% Green
26. Bob Fink 8:35 +5:02 142% Green
27. mmace 9:03 +5:30 155% Green
28. Rob Wilkison 9:06 +5:33 156% Green
29. Janet Penner 9:25 +5:52 165% Green
30. Billly Allaband 9:33 +6:00 169% Green
31. Nick Reed 10:12 +6:39 187% Blue
32. Bob Burton 10:55 +7:22 208% Green
33. Rick Whiffen 11:03 +7:30 211% Green
34. Richard H Ebright 11:12 +7:39 215% Green
35. Steve Mones 11:49 +8:16 233% Green
36. Mike Borovicka 12:19 +8:46 247% Green
37. Kathleen Geist 13:10 +9:37 271% Green
38. Steven Hodovanec 13:39 +10:06 285% Green
39. Larry Geist 14:33 +11:00 310% Green
40. Doug Wellons 16:51 +13:18 375% Green
41. Deb Samans 17:33 +14:00 394% Green