Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 153 – 151

Flying Pig XIX - U.S. Individual Champs - Sprint-Middle-Long (Mar 28, 2015) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. luke 3:32 Long - 2 Yellow
2. Luke Bantz 4:41 +1:09 33% Long - 2 Yellow
3. Billy Stokes 5:17 +1:45 50% Long - 2 Yellow
4. Skyler Hertel 7:51 +4:19 122% Long - 2 Yellow
5. Lauren McKnight 11:37 +8:05 229% Long - 2 Yellow
6. Trish 13:42 +10:10 288% Long - 2 Yellow
7. oriana 14:23 +10:51 307% Long - 2 Yellow
8. diva 15:00 +11:28 325% Long - 2 Yellow
9. Magnus Naess 20:54 +17:22 492% Long - 2 Yellow
10. Suzanne Anderson 22:24 +18:52 534% Long - Rec Yellow
11. Donavin Gossett 28:25 +24:53 704% Long - 2 Yellow
12. Jordan Hertel 34:44 +31:12 883% Long - 2 Yellow
13. Justin Loukota 44:52 +41:20 1170% Long - 2 Yellow
14. Donna Terefenko 1:01:17 +57:45 1634% Long - 2 Yellow