Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 152 – 156

QOC Long Day's Night (Nov 16, 2014) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. GGrindley 12:06 UltraLong Championships - Green
2. Spike 12:09 +3 0% UltraLong Championships - Green
3. evansam222 12:22 +16 2% UltraLong Championships - Green
4. PG 12:23 +17 2% UltraLong Championships - Green
5. spitfire55 12:38 +32 4% UltraLong Championships - Green
6. Tom O 12:51 +45 6% UltraLong Championships - Green
7. Pavlina Brautigam 12:59 +53 7% UltraLong Championships - Green
8. angelica 13:19 +1:13 10% UltraLong Championships - Green
9. Stefan Slutsky 13:25 +1:19 11% UltraLong Championships - Green
10. cmpbllv 13:40 +1:34 13% UltraLong Championships - Green
11. GlenT 13:57 +1:51 15% UltraLong Championships - Green
12. peggyd 14:08 +2:02 17% UltraLong Championships - Green
13. medag 14:55 +2:49 23% UltraLong Championships - Green
14. Erland Simonsson 15:05 +2:59 25% UltraLong Championships - Green
15. Izzy B 15:24 +3:18 27% UltraLong Championships - Green
16. Scott Thatcher 15:33 +3:27 29% UltraLong Championships - Green
17. THE BEAT LAB 15:34 +3:28 29% UltraLong Championships - Green
17. crawfordsl 15:34 +3:28 29% UltraLong Championships - Brown
19. lyn runs 15:49 +3:43 31% UltraLong Championships - Brown
20. Ronald Pontius 16:05 +3:59 33% UltraLong Championships - Brown
21. msirbu 16:14 +4:08 34% UltraLong Championships - Green
22. PBricker 16:15 +4:09 34% UltraLong Championships - Green
23. fesk 16:21 +4:15 35% UltraLong Championships - Green
23. Walter Siegenthaler 16:21 +4:15 35% UltraLong Championships - Brown
25. Jacob Walters 16:31 +4:25 37% UltraLong Championships - Green
26. rjb3 16:48 +4:42 39% UltraLong Championships - Brown
27. walk 17:01 +4:55 41% UltraLong Championships - Brown
28. William Whitaker 17:02 +4:56 41% UltraLong Championships - Green
29. Bridge 17:14 +5:08 42% UltraLong Championships - Green
30. Ron Bortz 17:21 +5:15 43% UltraLong Championships - Green
31. CraigW 18:02 +5:56 49% UltraLong Championships - Green
32. Janet Findlay 18:10 +6:04 50% UltraLong Championships - Brown
33. Soupbone 18:26 +6:20 52% UltraLong Championships - Green
34. Judith Karpinski 18:28 +6:22 53% UltraLong Championships - Brown
34. Andrew Lewaniak 18:28 +6:22 53% UltraLong Championships - Green
36. Valeriy Doverov 18:58 +6:52 57% UltraLong Championships - Brown
37. philht 20:01 +7:55 65% UltraLong Championships - Brown
38. Michael Carlson 20:03 +7:57 66% UltraLong Championships - Green
39. Julian Yescas 20:04 +7:58 66% UltraLong Championships - Green
40. James Eagleton 20:05 +7:59 66% UltraLong Championships - Green
41. linville 20:26 +8:20 69% UltraLong Championships - Green
42. Eric Smith 20:37 +8:31 70% UltraLong Championships - Brown
43. mikeminium 20:40 +8:34 71% UltraLong Championships - Green
44. JanetT 20:45 +8:39 71% UltraLong Championships - Brown
45. CrunchieMunchie 20:50 +8:44 72% UltraLong Championships - Green
46. Gregory Palardy 21:15 +9:09 76% UltraLong Championships - Green
47. Jim Hall 21:30 +9:24 78% UltraLong Championships - Brown
47. Rob Wilkison 21:30 +9:24 78% UltraLong Championships - Brown
49. Colin B 22:05 +9:59 83% UltraLong Championships - Green
50. Mark Frank 22:12 +10:06 83% UltraLong Championships - Green
51. gail 22:20 +10:14 85% UltraLong Championships - Brown
52. Nadezhda Popova 22:28 +10:22 86% UltraLong Championships - Brown
53. Svetlana Frolenko 22:33 +10:27 86% UltraLong Championships - Green
54. Sandy 22:46 +10:40 88% UltraLong Championships - Brown
55. Mary Frank 23:13 +11:07 92% UltraLong Championships - Brown
55. GuyO 23:13 +11:07 92% UltraLong Championships - Brown
57. jodylanders 23:25 +11:19 94% UltraLong Championships - Green
58. Charles Carrick 23:32 +11:26 94% UltraLong Championships - Green
59. Brennan Hertel 24:18 +12:12 101% UltraLong Championships - Green
60. John Vierow 25:05 +12:59 107% UltraLong Championships - Green
61. Jon Bertheussen 25:38 +13:32 112% UltraLong Championships - Green
62. Chief Clukey 26:50 +14:44 122% UltraLong Championships - Green
63. Clay Ro 28:07 +16:01 132% UltraLong Championships - Green
64. phession 28:34 +16:28 136% UltraLong Championships - Brown
65. BWB 29:00 +16:54 140% UltraLong Championships - Brown
66. anniemac 29:11 +17:05 141% UltraLong Championships - Green
67. Eric Bressler 29:16 +17:10 142% UltraLong Championships - Green
68. Derek LeVasseur 29:48 +17:42 146% UltraLong Championships - Green
69. maprunner 30:35 +18:29 153% UltraLong Championships - Brown
70. John Organek 30:44 +18:38 154% UltraLong Championships - Brown
71. Nikolai Glukhov 34:36 +22:30 186% UltraLong Championships - Brown
72. ErikEddy 35:00 +22:54 189% UltraLong Championships - Green
73. Lawrence Berman 35:22 +23:16 192% UltraLong Championships - Brown
74. Susan Hawkes-Teeter 37:41 +25:35 211% UltraLong Championships - Brown
75. Evgenia Matveeva 38:47 +26:41 221% UltraLong Championships - Brown
76. Suzanne Shelden 43:18 +31:12 258% UltraLong Championships - Brown
77. Monika Kornhauserova 45:31 +33:25 276% UltraLong Championships - Green
78. Craig Shelden 47:03 +34:57 289% UltraLong Championships - Brown
79. SaraMae Berman 1:07:32 +55:26 458% UltraLong Championships - Brown
80. hughmac3 1:08:23 +56:17 465% UltraLong Championships - Brown