Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 101 – 102

NEOC: Boojum Rock (Sep 21, 2014) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Will Daniels 1:43 Red
2. Izzy B 2:08 +25 24% Red
3. khall 2:10 +27 26% Green
4. Markku Vavhkonon 2:22 +39 38% Red
5. jjcote 2:31 +48 47% Red
6. Marta Hawker-Teeter 2:36 +53 51% Red
7. Jim Paschetto 2:42 +59 57% Green
8. tp 2:44 +1:01 59% Green
9. mgb 2:49 +1:06 64% Red
10. Daniel O'Leary 2:50 +1:07 65% Red
11. Kurt Severance 2:58 +1:15 73% Green
12. dyee 3:03 +1:20 78% Red
13. Bo 3:07 +1:24 82% Red
14. Trisha 3:10 +1:27 84% Tan
15. Sylvie Guichard 3:16 +1:33 90% Brown
16. Olivier Clot 3:23 +1:40 97% Red
17. Xavier Fradera 3:26 +1:43 100% Red
18. Roger Underwood 3:30 +1:47 104% Tan
19. Tom Randall 3:45 +2:02 118% Green
20. nancy 3:48 +2:05 121% Brown
21. JLCraw 3:49 +2:06 122% Green
22. John Hansman 3:59 +2:16 132% Red
23. Faye Doria 4:03 +2:20 136% Brown
24. dness 4:13 +2:30 146% Red
24. Bill Benette 4:13 +2:30 146% Brown
26. umeditor 4:20 +2:37 152% Green
27. Dorina Nimigean 4:24 +2:41 156% Brown
28. David Wheeler 4:33 +2:50 165% Red
28. acjospe 4:33 +2:50 165% Red
30. John Friedman 4:37 +2:54 169% Brown
30. Pelle Wåhlström 4:37 +2:54 169% Brown
32. David Quinn 5:09 +3:26 200% Red
33. Mark Webb 5:36 +3:53 226% Green
34. Elliott&Rogers 6:12 +4:29 261% Tan
35. edwarddes 6:51 +5:08 299% Red
36. Richard Powers 6:57 +5:14 305% Green
37. Leszek Lechowicz 8:23 +6:40 388% Red
38. Michael Dwyer 8:33 +6:50 398% Green
39. Joe Usoff 8:34 +6:51 399% Red
40. Aaron Aaker/Jeff Brault 10:19 +8:36 501% Red
41. Wendy Johnecheck 10:34 +8:51 516% Green
42. Jim Siener 13:59 +12:16 715% Green
43. Pattie Miller 14:07 +12:24 722% Tan
44. Michael Commons 14:29 +12:46 744% Tan
45. William Harrigan 15:09 +13:26 783% Tan
46. Sarah Valentine 24:57 +23:14 1353% Green
47. Keith Durand 27:03 +25:20 1476% Red
48. John Minklu 31:43 +30:00 1748% Brown