Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 103 – 104

NEOC: Boojum Rock (Sep 21, 2014) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. tp 2:53 Green
2. edwarddes 3:09 +16 9% Red
3. Joe Usoff 3:26 +33 19% Red
4. Bo 3:27 +34 20% Red
5. Markku Vavhkonon 3:29 +36 21% Red
6. jjcote 3:36 +43 25% Red
7. Marta Hawker-Teeter 3:45 +52 30% Red
8. khall 3:46 +53 31% Green
8. mgb 3:46 +53 31% Red
10. Will Daniels 4:06 +1:13 42% Red
11. acjospe 4:08 +1:15 43% Red
12. John Hansman 4:12 +1:19 46% Red
13. Izzy B 4:15 +1:22 47% Red
14. dness 5:05 +2:12 76% Red
15. Leszek Lechowicz 5:25 +2:32 88% Red
16. Keith Durand 5:41 +2:48 97% Red
17. dyee 6:20 +3:27 120% Red
18. Tom Randall 6:32 +3:39 127% Green
19. Daniel O'Leary 6:44 +3:51 134% Red
20. Bill Benette 6:45 +3:52 134% Brown
21. Michael Dwyer 6:48 +3:55 136% Green
22. Roger Underwood 7:04 +4:11 145% Tan
23. JLCraw 7:22 +4:29 155% Green
24. nancy 7:43 +4:50 168% Brown
25. Olivier Clot 7:58 +5:05 176% Red
26. umeditor 8:02 +5:09 179% Green
27. Mark Webb 8:10 +5:17 183% Green
28. David Wheeler 8:59 +6:06 212% Red
29. Kurt Severance 9:16 +6:23 221% Green
30. Aaron Aaker/Jeff Brault 9:18 +6:25 223% Red
31. Pelle Wåhlström 9:35 +6:42 232% Brown
32. Sylvie Guichard 10:11 +7:18 253% Brown
33. David Quinn 10:16 +7:23 256% Red
34. Dorina Nimigean 10:55 +8:02 279% Brown
35. John Friedman 12:42 +9:49 340% Brown
36. John Minklu 13:47 +10:54 378% Brown
37. Pattie Miller 14:38 +11:45 408% Tan
38. Michael Commons 15:23 +12:30 434% Tan
39. William Harrigan 15:26 +12:33 435% Tan
40. Trisha 16:32 +13:39 473% Tan
41. Elliott&Rogers 18:42 +15:49 549% Tan
42. Faye Doria 19:44 +16:51 584% Brown
43. Jim Paschetto 21:09 +18:16 634% Green
44. Richard Powers 24:00 +21:07 732% Green
45. Jim Siener 27:37 +24:44 858% Green
46. Xavier Fradera 29:48 +26:55 934% Red
47. Jeanne&Mark Hummez 34:14 +31:21 1087% Green
48. Sarah Valentine 59:34 +56:41 1966% Green