Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 106 – 107

NEOC: Boojum Rock (Sep 21, 2014) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Bo 2:28 Red
2. khall 3:18 +50 34% Green
3. Joe Usoff 3:45 +1:17 52% Red
3. acjospe 3:45 +1:17 52% Red
5. tp 3:56 +1:28 59% Green
6. Kurt Severance 4:02 +1:34 64% Green
7. John Hansman 4:03 +1:35 64% Red
8. Izzy B 4:06 +1:38 66% Red
9. Markku Vavhkonon 4:09 +1:41 68% Red
10. Elliott&Rogers 4:19 +1:51 75% Tan
11. dyee 4:21 +1:53 76% Red
12. edwarddes 4:43 +2:15 91% Red
13. Michael Dwyer 4:45 +2:17 93% Green
14. Leszek Lechowicz 4:47 +2:19 94% Red
15. John Friedman 5:01 +2:33 103% Brown
15. Aaron Aaker/Jeff Brault 5:01 +2:33 103% Red
17. Richard Powers 5:06 +2:38 107% Green
18. Sylvie Guichard 5:13 +2:45 111% Brown
19. Trisha 5:27 +2:59 121% Tan
20. mgb 5:49 +3:21 136% Red
21. Marta Hawker-Teeter 5:51 +3:23 137% Red
22. Daniel O'Leary 6:01 +3:33 144% Red
23. Tom Randall 6:15 +3:47 153% Green
24. Xavier Fradera 6:17 +3:49 155% Red
25. jjcote 6:23 +3:55 159% Red
26. Pelle Wåhlström 6:47 +4:19 175% Brown
27. JLCraw 7:01 +4:33 184% Green
28. Roger Underwood 7:06 +4:38 188% Tan
29. Mark Webb 7:14 +4:46 193% Green
30. Keith Durand 7:30 +5:02 204% Red
31. dness 7:45 +5:17 214% Red
32. umeditor 7:54 +5:26 220% Green
33. Will Daniels 7:59 +5:31 224% Red
34. David Wheeler 8:03 +5:35 226% Red
35. Olivier Clot 8:30 +6:02 245% Red
36. nancy 9:33 +7:05 287% Brown
37. David Quinn 9:47 +7:19 297% Red
38. Faye Doria 10:44 +8:16 335% Brown
39. Jim Paschetto 11:39 +9:11 372% Green
40. John Minklu 12:32 +10:04 408% Brown
41. Dorina Nimigean 13:16 +10:48 438% Brown
42. Jeanne&Mark Hummez 14:50 +12:22 501% Green
43. Bill Benette 17:32 +15:04 611% Brown
44. Jim Siener 26:11 +23:43 961% Green
45. Sarah Valentine 29:23 +26:55 1091% Green
46. Pattie Miller 36:30 +34:02 1380% Tan
47. William Harrigan 36:42 +34:14 1388% Tan
48. Michael Commons 36:43 +34:15 1389% Tan