Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 120 – F

NEOC: Boojum Rock (Sep 21, 2014) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Will Daniels 1:50 Red
2. edwarddes 2:13 +23 21% Red
3. tp 2:17 +27 25% Green
3. Aaron Aaker/Jeff Brault 2:17 +27 25% Red
3. acjospe 2:17 +27 25% Red
6. Marta Hawker-Teeter 2:21 +31 28% Red
7. Daniel O'Leary 2:22 +32 29% Red
8. khall 2:29 +39 35% Green
8. John Hansman 2:29 +39 35% Red
8. Bo 2:29 +39 35% Red
11. dyee 2:35 +45 41% Red
11. umeditor 2:35 +45 41% Green
13. Kurt Severance 2:36 +46 42% Green
14. Joe Usoff 2:37 +47 43% Red
14. Leszek Lechowicz 2:37 +47 43% Red
16. jjcote 2:38 +48 44% Red
17. Xavier Fradera 2:41 +51 46% Red
17. mgb 2:41 +51 46% Red
19. Tom Randall 2:49 +59 54% Green
20. JLCraw 2:51 +1:01 55% Green
21. Izzy B 3:00 +1:10 64% Red
22. Markku Vavhkonon 3:03 +1:13 66% Red
23. Michael Dwyer 3:10 +1:20 73% Green
24. nancy 3:16 +1:26 78% Brown
25. David Wheeler 3:17 +1:27 79% Red
26. Dorina Nimigean 3:19 +1:29 81% Brown
27. Michael Commons 3:26 +1:36 87% Tan
27. William Harrigan 3:26 +1:36 87% Tan
29. Pelle Wåhlström 3:32 +1:42 93% Brown
30. Trisha 3:34 +1:44 95% Tan
31. Mark Webb 3:44 +1:54 104% Green
32. John Friedman 3:51 +2:01 110% Brown
33. Roger Underwood 3:57 +2:07 115% Tan
34. dness 4:09 +2:19 126% Red
35. David Quinn 4:37 +2:47 152% Red
36. Richard Powers 5:08 +3:18 180% Green
37. Faye Doria 5:18 +3:28 189% Brown
38. Olivier Clot 6:31 +4:41 255% Red
39. Jeanne&Mark Hummez 7:07 +5:17 288% Green
40. Pattie Miller 7:15 +5:25 295% Tan
41. Elliott&Rogers 13:54 +12:04 658% Tan
42. Jim Paschetto 14:49 +12:59 708% Green
43. Sylvie Guichard 15:34 +13:44 749% Brown
44. Jim Siener 22:19 +20:29 1117% Green
45. Bill Benette 23:15 +21:25 1168% Brown
46. Keith Durand 23:28 +21:38 1180% Red
47. John Minklu 34:37 +32:47 1788% Brown
48. Sarah Valentine 1:16:36 +1:14:46 4078% Green