Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 120 – 123

NEOC: Blue Hills Traverse and Regular Meet (Nov 23, 2014) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. EChild 2:05 Traverse - BD
2. iansmith 2:20 +15 12% Traverse - AC
3. ernst 2:43 +38 30% Traverse - BD
4. Vadim Afonkin 2:49 +44 35% Traverse - AD
5. jjcote 2:58 +53 42% Traverse - AD
6. Becks 3:00 +55 44% Green
7. giovanni 3:13 +1:08 54% Traverse - AD
8. Pia W 3:16 +1:11 57% Brown
9. William Daniels 3:18 +1:13 58% Traverse - BD
10. stever 3:20 +1:15 60% Green
11. edwarddes 3:25 +1:20 64% Traverse - BD
12. Bob Dangel 3:48 +1:43 82% Green
13. dness 4:00 +1:55 92% Traverse - BD
14. John Friedman 4:17 +2:12 106% Brown
15. ParkSchool 4:19 +2:14 107% Traverse - BD
16. pkturner 4:22 +2:17 110% Traverse - AC
17. tp 4:25 +2:20 112% Traverse - AC
17. nancy 4:25 +2:20 112% Green
19. tobias 4:27 +2:22 114% Green
20. Richard Powers 4:43 +2:38 126% Green
21. acjospe 4:56 +2:51 137% Traverse - BD
22. Ari-o 4:58 +2:53 138% Traverse - BC
23. Michael Tollefson 5:03 +2:58 142% Green
24. John Rogers 5:05 +3:00 144% Traverse - AD
25. Peter Amram 5:20 +3:15 156% Traverse - BC
26. umeditor 5:47 +3:42 178% Brown
27. Charlie 5:50 +3:45 180% Traverse - AD
27. Pelle Whlstrm 5:50 +3:45 180% Green
29. michael dwyer 5:56 +3:51 185% Traverse - BC
30. katia 6:20 +4:15 204% Traverse - AC
31. JLCraw 6:27 +4:22 210% Traverse - AC
32. Wendy Johnecheck 6:33 +4:28 214% Green
33. Neil Martin 6:58 +4:53 234% Traverse - AD
34. Bryan Williams 6:59 +4:54 235% Traverse - AC
35. Trisha 7:21 +5:16 253% Brown
36. Leszek Lechowicz 7:36 +5:31 265% Traverse - BD
37. Andy Mykyta 8:05 +6:00 288% Traverse - AC
38. Donn Springer 8:37 +6:32 314% Brown
39. Bill Binette 8:44 +6:39 319% Brown
40. Michael Cooper 8:45 +6:40 320% Green
41. PBricker 9:04 +6:59 335% Traverse - AD
42. Jessica Rykken 9:17 +7:12 346% Traverse - AD
43. Karen Yeowell 9:34 +7:29 359% Green
44. Kelly Guarino 10:07 +8:02 386% Traverse - BC
45. levitin 10:11 +8:06 389% Traverse - BC
46. bl 11:23 +9:18 446% Traverse - AC
47. Aaron Aaker 11:49 +9:44 467% Traverse - AD
48. Chris Noon 12:39 +10:34 507% Brown
49. Mark A Webb 13:15 +11:10 536% Brown
50. Mark O'Connell 14:06 +12:01 577% Green
51. Roger Underwood 14:09 +12:04 579% Brown
52. Anne & Emily Wilkinson 14:25 +12:20 592% Brown
53. Keith Durand 19:52 +17:47 854% Traverse - BC
54. Reid Allen 20:18 +18:13 874% Traverse - BC
55. Stephen van Ness 21:03 +18:58 910% Green
56. Paul Regan 22:53 +20:48 998% Traverse - BD
57. Mark Hummel 26:41 +24:36 1181% Traverse - BC
58. Mike Osborn 27:18 +25:13 1210% Traverse - BC
59. Peter Daniels 33:45 +31:40 1520% Traverse - AC