Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 173 – 120

NEOC: Blue Hills Traverse and Regular Meet (Nov 23, 2014) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. EChild 10:21 Traverse - BD
2. iansmith 11:03 +42 7% Traverse - AC
3. Ari-o 11:27 +1:06 11% Traverse - BC
4. acjospe 12:21 +2:00 19% Traverse - BD
5. Peter Daniels 12:40 +2:19 22% Traverse - AC
6. Neil Martin 13:16 +2:55 28% Traverse - AD
7. ernst 13:18 +2:57 29% Traverse - BD
8. William Daniels 13:47 +3:26 33% Traverse - BD
9. giovanni 13:57 +3:36 35% Traverse - AD
10. Aaron Aaker 14:18 +3:57 38% Traverse - AD
11. Jessica Rykken 14:34 +4:13 41% Traverse - AD
12. tp 14:47 +4:26 43% Traverse - AC
13. Bryan Williams 14:55 +4:34 44% Traverse - AC
14. edwarddes 15:25 +5:04 49% Traverse - BD
15. katia 16:09 +5:48 56% Traverse - AC
16. bl 17:02 +6:41 65% Traverse - AC
17. jjcote 17:20 +6:59 67% Traverse - AD
18. pkturner 18:06 +7:45 75% Traverse - AC
19. Vadim Afonkin 18:17 +7:56 77% Traverse - AD
20. michael dwyer 18:50 +8:29 82% Traverse - BC
21. Charlie 19:08 +8:47 85% Traverse - AD
22. PBricker 19:11 +8:50 85% Traverse - AD
23. JLCraw 19:56 +9:35 93% Traverse - AC
24. levitin 20:08 +9:47 95% Traverse - BC
25. Reid Allen 20:45 +10:24 100% Traverse - BC
26. Keith Durand 21:04 +10:43 104% Traverse - BC
27. John Rogers 21:07 +10:46 104% Traverse - AD
28. Mike Osborn 21:33 +11:12 108% Traverse - BC
29. Mark Hummel 21:34 +11:13 108% Traverse - BC
30. Andy Mykyta 22:05 +11:44 113% Traverse - AC
31. ParkSchool 22:09 +11:48 114% Traverse - BD
32. Peter Amram 22:25 +12:04 117% Traverse - BC
33. Kelly Guarino 24:39 +14:18 138% Traverse - BC
34. dness 25:20 +14:59 145% Traverse - BD
35. Paul Regan 28:32 +18:11 176% Traverse - BD