Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: S – 126

QOC Great Falls MD (Nov 2, 2014) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. jtorranc 6:59 Advanced-Long
2. BorisGr 7:45 +46 11% Advanced-Long
3. BorisGr 8:43 +1:44 25% Advanced-Long
4. vido 8:45 +1:46 25% Advanced-Long
5. Jonathan Campbell 8:52 +1:53 27% Advanced-Long
6. Bryan Garman 9:14 +2:15 32% Advanced-Long
7. rambo 9:25 +2:26 35% Advanced-Medium
8. Nadim 9:26 +2:27 35% Advanced-Long
9. donkst 10:31 +3:32 51% Advanced-Long
10. Brian Fisher 11:10 +4:11 60% Advanced-Medium
10. Brett Sidelinger 11:10 +4:11 60% Advanced-Medium
12. Thomas Cochrane 11:23 +4:24 63% Advanced-Long
13. Cash Costello 11:28 +4:29 64% Advanced-Medium
14. Kim Jepsen 11:35 +4:36 66% Advanced-Medium
15. TomN 11:39 +4:40 67% Advanced-Medium
16. peggyd 11:47 +4:48 69% Advanced-Long
17. cmpbllv 12:15 +5:16 75% Advanced-Long
18. Evgeny Tsypnyatov 12:27 +5:28 78% Advanced-Medium
19. Erik Gruner 12:45 +5:46 83% Advanced-Long
20. Alan Oprsal 13:11 +6:12 89% Advanced-Medium
21. Benjamin Roberts 13:13 +6:14 89% Advanced-Long
22. Dan Quinn 13:15 +6:16 90% Advanced-Medium
23. jodylanders 13:26 +6:27 92% Advanced-Medium
24. Sean Brown 13:27 +6:28 93% Advanced-Medium
25. Austin Bristow 13:30 +6:31 93% Advanced-Medium
25. Patrick Fields 13:30 +6:31 93% Advanced-Long
27. Russell Damtoft 13:35 +6:36 95% Advanced-Medium
28. tdgood 13:58 +6:59 100% Advanced-Long
29. mmace 14:26 +7:27 107% Advanced-Medium
30. Frantisek Brabec 14:43 +7:44 111% Advanced-Medium
31. MarkH 14:51 +7:52 113% Advanced-Medium
32. Robert Briber 14:56 +7:57 114% Advanced-Medium
33. Nathan Kearney 15:13 +8:14 118% Advanced-Medium
34. msirbu 15:14 +8:15 118% Advanced-Medium
35. Josh Smolevitz 15:25 +8:26 121% Advanced-Medium
36. Calvin Klapper 15:27 +8:28 121% Advanced-Medium
37. Howie Weinstein 15:29 +8:30 122% Advanced-Long
38. John Organek 15:51 +8:52 127% Advanced-Long
39. Diana Todd 16:10 +9:11 132% Advanced-Medium
40. Matthew Jones 16:21 +9:22 134% Advanced-Long
41. francish 16:29 +9:30 136% Advanced-Long
42. keg2 16:41 +9:42 139% Advanced-Medium
43. davelevine 17:01 +10:02 144% Advanced-Long
44. jvincent 17:04 +10:05 144% Advanced-Medium
45. Kirk Kalian 17:10 +10:11 146% Advanced-Medium
46. Collin99 17:12 +10:13 146% Advanced-Medium
47. Craig Shelden 17:14 +10:15 147% Advanced-Medium
48. BWB 17:31 +10:32 151% Advanced-Medium
49. Nyall Meredith 17:35 +10:36 152% Advanced-Medium
50. Robert Rich 17:53 +10:54 156% Advanced-Medium
51. Robert Danford 18:47 +11:48 169% Advanced-Medium
52. Connor Klapper 19:00 +12:01 172% Advanced-Medium
53. Dylan Smith 19:40 +12:41 182% Advanced-Medium
53. pfarley 19:40 +12:41 182% Advanced-Medium
55. Shaw Smith 19:53 +12:54 185% Advanced-Medium
56. Patricia Mace 20:08 +13:09 188% Advanced-Medium
57. Petya Aleksieva 20:36 +13:37 195% Advanced-Medium
58. Jared Kalins 21:06 +14:07 202% Advanced-Medium
59. Andrew Gillespie 22:54 +15:55 228% Advanced-Medium
60. Tony Warner 23:12 +16:13 232% Advanced-Medium
61. Donald Beck 23:31 +16:32 237% Advanced-Medium
62. Heidi Onkst 24:00 +17:01 244% Advanced-Medium
63. Anne Jepsen 25:17 +18:18 262% Advanced-Medium
64. Brody Slusher 25:36 +18:37 267% Advanced-Medium
65. Eva Matveeva 25:49 +18:50 270% Advanced-Medium
66. William Grubb 28:54 +21:55 314% Advanced-Medium
67. Jacob Blycher 29:12 +22:13 318% Advanced-Medium
68. Elina Hokkanen 31:06 +24:07 345% Advanced-Medium
69. Naomi Inman 33:20 +26:21 377% Advanced-Medium
70. Jeremy Gillespie 33:37 +26:38 381% Advanced-Medium
71. Clayton Skinner 33:47 +26:48 384% Advanced-Medium
72. Troy Breeden 34:41 +27:42 397% Advanced-Medium
73. Ryan Mukherjee 34:59 +28:00 401% Advanced-Medium
74. Greg Palardy 36:21 +29:22 421% Advanced-Long
75. Kyle Adams 40:42 +33:43 483% Advanced-Medium
76. Murphy Family 40:59 +34:00 487% Advanced-Medium
77. Andres Gonzalez 47:44 +40:45 584% Advanced-Medium
78. Oliver Alliss 51:58 +44:59 644% Advanced-Medium
79. David Patrick 1:02:09 +55:10 790% Advanced-Long