Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 121 – 128

QOC Great Falls MD (Nov 2, 2014) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. jtorranc 5:50 Advanced-Long
2. BorisGr 6:12 +22 6% Advanced-Long
3. Bryan Garman 6:35 +45 13% Advanced-Long
4. BorisGr 7:11 +1:21 23% Advanced-Long
5. Nadim 7:24 +1:34 27% Advanced-Long
6. Jonathan Campbell 7:29 +1:39 28% Advanced-Long
7. tdgood 8:07 +2:17 39% Advanced-Long
8. vido 8:32 +2:42 46% Advanced-Long
9. TomN 8:40 +2:50 49% Advanced-Medium
10. rambo 8:56 +3:06 53% Advanced-Medium
11. Kim Jepsen 8:57 +3:07 53% Advanced-Medium
12. cmpbllv 9:11 +3:21 57% Advanced-Long
13. Brian Fisher 9:17 +3:27 59% Advanced-Medium
14. donkst 9:20 +3:30 60% Advanced-Long
15. peggyd 10:29 +4:39 80% Advanced-Long
16. Collin99 10:39 +4:49 83% Advanced-Medium
17. Evgeny Tsypnyatov 10:43 +4:53 84% Advanced-Medium
18. Donald Beck 10:44 +4:54 84% Advanced-Medium
19. Benjamin Roberts 10:46 +4:56 85% Advanced-Long
20. francish 10:49 +4:59 85% Advanced-Long
21. Dan Quinn 10:54 +5:04 87% Advanced-Medium
22. Thomas Cochrane 11:07 +5:17 91% Advanced-Long
22. Calvin Klapper 11:07 +5:17 91% Advanced-Medium
24. msirbu 11:27 +5:37 96% Advanced-Medium
25. Sean Brown 11:51 +6:01 103% Advanced-Medium
26. Greg Palardy 12:05 +6:15 107% Advanced-Long
27. Robert Briber 12:10 +6:20 109% Advanced-Medium
28. Diana Todd 12:24 +6:34 113% Advanced-Medium
29. Matthew Jones 12:26 +6:36 113% Advanced-Long
30. Russell Damtoft 13:00 +7:10 123% Advanced-Medium
31. Alan Oprsal 13:06 +7:16 125% Advanced-Medium
32. Connor Klapper 13:08 +7:18 125% Advanced-Medium
33. jodylanders 13:33 +7:43 132% Advanced-Medium
34. Nathan Kearney 13:38 +7:48 134% Advanced-Medium
35. Jared Kalins 13:39 +7:49 134% Advanced-Medium
36. Howie Weinstein 14:03 +8:13 141% Advanced-Long
37. davelevine 14:09 +8:19 143% Advanced-Long
37. keg2 14:09 +8:19 143% Advanced-Medium
39. Brett Sidelinger 14:39 +8:49 151% Advanced-Medium
40. Anne Jepsen 15:24 +9:34 164% Advanced-Medium
40. mmace 15:24 +9:34 164% Advanced-Medium
42. Patrick Fields 15:52 +10:02 172% Advanced-Long
43. John Organek 16:02 +10:12 175% Advanced-Long
44. Frantisek Brabec 16:04 +10:14 175% Advanced-Medium
45. Robert Rich 16:05 +10:15 176% Advanced-Medium
46. Austin Bristow 16:10 +10:20 177% Advanced-Medium
47. Heidi Onkst 16:16 +10:26 179% Advanced-Medium
48. MarkH 16:19 +10:29 180% Advanced-Medium
49. Nyall Meredith 17:21 +11:31 197% Advanced-Medium
49. Elina Hokkanen 17:21 +11:31 197% Advanced-Medium
51. Erik Gruner 17:43 +11:53 204% Advanced-Long
52. Patricia Mace 18:04 +12:14 210% Advanced-Medium
53. William Grubb 18:27 +12:37 216% Advanced-Medium
54. jvincent 18:35 +12:45 219% Advanced-Medium
55. Petya Aleksieva 18:59 +13:09 225% Advanced-Medium
56. Craig Shelden 19:02 +13:12 226% Advanced-Medium
57. Jacob Blycher 19:48 +13:58 239% Advanced-Medium
58. pfarley 21:06 +15:16 262% Advanced-Medium
59. Kirk Kalian 21:18 +15:28 265% Advanced-Medium
60. Eva Matveeva 21:51 +16:01 275% Advanced-Medium
61. Tony Warner 22:17 +16:27 282% Advanced-Medium
62. Ryan Mukherjee 22:48 +16:58 291% Advanced-Medium
63. Oliver Alliss 24:17 +18:27 316% Advanced-Medium
64. Troy Breeden 24:19 +18:29 317% Advanced-Medium
65. Andrew Gillespie 24:20 +18:30 317% Advanced-Medium
66. Shaw Smith 24:23 +18:33 318% Advanced-Medium
67. Robert Hart Family 24:25 +18:35 319% Advanced-Medium
68. Clayton Skinner 25:13 +19:23 332% Advanced-Medium
69. Josh Smolevitz 26:24 +20:34 353% Advanced-Medium
70. Dylan Smith 26:25 +20:35 353% Advanced-Medium
71. Murphy Family 30:58 +25:08 431% Advanced-Medium
72. Brody Slusher 31:17 +25:27 436% Advanced-Medium
73. Robert Danford 32:40 +26:50 460% Advanced-Medium
74. Andres Gonzalez 33:58 +28:08 482% Advanced-Medium
75. Naomi Inman 38:17 +32:27 556% Advanced-Medium
76. Cash Costello 38:21 +32:31 557% Advanced-Medium
77. BWB 52:16 +46:26 796% Advanced-Medium