Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 129 – 130

QOC Great Falls MD (Nov 2, 2014) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. BorisGr 4:55 Advanced-Long
2. jtorranc 5:13 +18 6% Advanced-Long
3. BorisGr 5:44 +49 17% Advanced-Long
4. Thomas Cochrane 6:01 +1:06 22% Advanced-Long
5. vido 6:44 +1:49 37% Advanced-Long
6. Brian Fisher 6:45 +1:50 37% Advanced-Medium
6. rambo 6:45 +1:50 37% Advanced-Medium
8. Nadim 6:49 +1:54 39% Advanced-Long
9. Kim Jepsen 6:54 +1:59 40% Advanced-Medium
10. Sean Brown 7:08 +2:13 45% Advanced-Medium
11. Howie Weinstein 7:12 +2:17 46% Advanced-Long
12. cmpbllv 7:28 +2:33 52% Advanced-Long
13. Jonathan Campbell 7:30 +2:35 53% Advanced-Long
14. Dan Quinn 7:33 +2:38 54% Advanced-Medium
15. peggyd 7:37 +2:42 55% Advanced-Long
16. TomN 7:38 +2:43 55% Advanced-Medium
17. Bryan Garman 7:51 +2:56 60% Advanced-Long
18. tdgood 7:52 +2:57 60% Advanced-Long
19. Evgeny Tsypnyatov 8:21 +3:26 70% Advanced-Medium
19. msirbu 8:21 +3:26 70% Advanced-Medium
21. Matthew Jones 8:31 +3:36 73% Advanced-Long
22. Brett Sidelinger 8:44 +3:49 78% Advanced-Medium
23. Tony Warner 8:54 +3:59 81% Advanced-Medium
24. Erik Gruner 9:01 +4:06 83% Advanced-Long
25. Brody Slusher 9:05 +4:10 85% Advanced-Medium
26. Benjamin Roberts 9:23 +4:28 91% Advanced-Long
27. Alan Oprsal 9:27 +4:32 92% Advanced-Medium
28. jodylanders 9:45 +4:50 98% Advanced-Medium
29. Russell Damtoft 9:51 +4:56 100% Advanced-Medium
30. Calvin Klapper 9:56 +5:01 102% Advanced-Medium
31. Diana Todd 9:57 +5:02 102% Advanced-Medium
32. Frantisek Brabec 10:12 +5:17 107% Advanced-Medium
33. John Organek 10:21 +5:26 111% Advanced-Long
34. Robert Danford 10:26 +5:31 112% Advanced-Medium
35. Dylan Smith 10:29 +5:34 113% Advanced-Medium
36. Greg Palardy 10:41 +5:46 117% Advanced-Long
37. MarkH 10:49 +5:54 120% Advanced-Medium
38. Jared Kalins 11:01 +6:06 124% Advanced-Medium
39. Anne Jepsen 11:18 +6:23 130% Advanced-Medium
40. Connor Klapper 11:30 +6:35 134% Advanced-Medium
41. Austin Bristow 11:33 +6:38 135% Advanced-Medium
41. Robert Rich 11:33 +6:38 135% Advanced-Medium
43. keg2 11:53 +6:58 142% Advanced-Medium
44. Naomi Inman 12:01 +7:06 144% Advanced-Medium
45. Robert Briber 12:07 +7:12 146% Advanced-Medium
46. mmace 12:16 +7:21 149% Advanced-Medium
47. davelevine 12:23 +7:28 152% Advanced-Long
48. francish 12:26 +7:31 153% Advanced-Long
49. Patricia Mace 12:30 +7:35 154% Advanced-Medium
50. pfarley 12:45 +7:50 159% Advanced-Medium
50. Nyall Meredith 12:45 +7:50 159% Advanced-Medium
52. Petya Aleksieva 12:52 +7:57 162% Advanced-Medium
52. Andres Gonzalez 12:52 +7:57 162% Advanced-Medium
54. Patrick Fields 13:06 +8:11 166% Advanced-Long
55. Heidi Onkst 13:26 +8:31 173% Advanced-Medium
56. Eva Matveeva 13:44 +8:49 179% Advanced-Medium
57. Elina Hokkanen 13:56 +9:01 183% Advanced-Medium
58. Robert Hart Family 14:07 +9:12 187% Advanced-Medium
59. Kirk Kalian 14:17 +9:22 191% Advanced-Medium
60. Clayton Skinner 14:34 +9:39 196% Advanced-Medium
61. Craig Shelden 14:47 +9:52 201% Advanced-Medium
62. Nathan Kearney 15:25 +10:30 214% Advanced-Medium
63. Jacob Blycher 15:54 +10:59 223% Advanced-Medium
64. Ryan Mukherjee 16:05 +11:10 227% Advanced-Medium
65. Collin99 16:43 +11:48 240% Advanced-Medium
66. jvincent 16:56 +12:01 244% Advanced-Medium
67. donkst 17:08 +12:13 248% Advanced-Long
68. Andrew Gillespie 17:27 +12:32 255% Advanced-Medium
69. Oliver Alliss 17:31 +12:36 256% Advanced-Medium
70. Shaw Smith 17:41 +12:46 260% Advanced-Medium
71. Troy Breeden 17:45 +12:50 261% Advanced-Medium
72. Murphy Family 17:55 +13:00 264% Advanced-Medium
73. William Grubb 18:16 +13:21 272% Advanced-Medium
74. BWB 18:40 +13:45 280% Advanced-Medium
75. Donald Beck 18:58 +14:03 286% Advanced-Medium
76. Josh Smolevitz 21:08 +16:13 330% Advanced-Medium
77. David Patrick 26:51 +21:56 446% Advanced-Long