Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 134 – 135

QOC Great Falls MD (Nov 2, 2014) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. jtorranc 3:31 Advanced-Long
2. BorisGr 3:44 +13 6% Advanced-Long
3. BorisGr 4:01 +30 14% Advanced-Long
4. vido 4:19 +48 23% Advanced-Long
5. Collin99 4:22 +51 24% Advanced-Medium
5. rambo 4:22 +51 24% Advanced-Medium
7. Bryan Garman 4:24 +53 25% Advanced-Long
8. Nadim 4:31 +1:00 28% Advanced-Long
9. Jonathan Campbell 4:36 +1:05 31% Advanced-Long
10. TomN 4:52 +1:21 38% Advanced-Medium
11. tdgood 4:54 +1:23 39% Advanced-Long
12. donkst 5:06 +1:35 45% Advanced-Long
13. cmpbllv 5:17 +1:46 50% Advanced-Long
14. Kim Jepsen 5:34 +2:03 58% Advanced-Medium
15. msirbu 5:36 +2:05 59% Advanced-Medium
16. Sean Brown 5:42 +2:11 62% Advanced-Medium
17. peggyd 5:47 +2:16 64% Advanced-Long
18. Tony Warner 6:00 +2:29 71% Advanced-Medium
19. Dan Quinn 6:21 +2:50 81% Advanced-Medium
20. Howie Weinstein 6:22 +2:51 81% Advanced-Long
21. Thomas Cochrane 6:23 +2:52 82% Advanced-Long
22. Brian Fisher 6:26 +2:55 83% Advanced-Medium
23. Alan Oprsal 6:32 +3:01 86% Advanced-Medium
24. Erik Gruner 6:38 +3:07 89% Advanced-Long
25. Brett Sidelinger 6:40 +3:09 90% Advanced-Medium
26. Elina Hokkanen 6:43 +3:12 91% Advanced-Medium
27. Heidi Onkst 6:48 +3:17 93% Advanced-Medium
28. Diana Todd 6:56 +3:25 97% Advanced-Medium
29. Robert Briber 6:59 +3:28 99% Advanced-Medium
30. francish 7:08 +3:37 103% Advanced-Long
31. Nathan Kearney 7:15 +3:44 106% Advanced-Medium
32. Patrick Fields 7:30 +3:59 113% Advanced-Long
33. Donald Beck 7:32 +4:01 114% Advanced-Medium
34. Austin Bristow 7:38 +4:07 117% Advanced-Medium
35. Patricia Mace 7:44 +4:13 120% Advanced-Medium
36. Anne Jepsen 7:47 +4:16 121% Advanced-Medium
37. Benjamin Roberts 7:57 +4:26 126% Advanced-Long
38. Kirk Kalian 7:58 +4:27 127% Advanced-Medium
39. mmace 8:02 +4:31 128% Advanced-Medium
40. pfarley 8:10 +4:39 132% Advanced-Medium
41. keg2 8:11 +4:40 133% Advanced-Medium
42. BWB 8:20 +4:49 137% Advanced-Medium
43. Dylan Smith 8:44 +5:13 148% Advanced-Medium
44. William Grubb 8:45 +5:14 149% Advanced-Medium
45. Russell Damtoft 8:46 +5:15 149% Advanced-Medium
46. Frantisek Brabec 8:59 +5:28 155% Advanced-Medium
47. MarkH 9:02 +5:31 157% Advanced-Medium
48. jvincent 9:27 +5:56 169% Advanced-Medium
49. Craig Shelden 9:30 +5:59 170% Advanced-Medium
50. Naomi Inman 9:47 +6:16 178% Advanced-Medium
51. Clayton Skinner 9:56 +6:25 182% Advanced-Medium
52. davelevine 10:10 +6:39 189% Advanced-Long
53. Troy Breeden 10:12 +6:41 190% Advanced-Medium
54. Eva Matveeva 10:13 +6:42 191% Advanced-Medium
55. Oliver Alliss 10:26 +6:55 197% Advanced-Medium
56. Shaw Smith 10:27 +6:56 197% Advanced-Medium
57. Andrew Gillespie 10:37 +7:06 202% Advanced-Medium
58. Ryan Mukherjee 10:43 +7:12 205% Advanced-Medium
59. Brody Slusher 11:28 +7:57 226% Advanced-Medium
60. Greg Palardy 11:56 +8:25 239% Advanced-Long
60. Calvin Klapper 11:56 +8:25 239% Advanced-Medium
62. jodylanders 12:50 +9:19 265% Advanced-Medium
63. Josh Smolevitz 13:31 +10:00 284% Advanced-Medium
64. Nyall Meredith 13:38 +10:07 288% Advanced-Medium
65. Robert Rich 14:41 +11:10 318% Advanced-Medium
66. Robert Hart Family 14:45 +11:14 319% Advanced-Medium
67. Connor Klapper 15:22 +11:51 337% Advanced-Medium
68. Jared Kalins 16:03 +12:32 356% Advanced-Medium
69. John Organek 20:40 +17:09 488% Advanced-Long
70. Petya Aleksieva 23:46 +20:15 576% Advanced-Medium
71. Jacob Blycher 26:14 +22:43 646% Advanced-Medium
72. Robert Danford 44:54 +41:23 1177% Advanced-Medium