Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 147 – 131

QOC Little Bennett (Jan 25, 2015) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. BorisGr 7:18 Blue
2. jtorranc 7:21 +3 1% Blue
3. ken 7:36 +18 4% Blue
4. Norbert Linke 7:44 +26 6% Blue
5. tdgood 7:55 +37 8% Red
6. Thomas Cochrane 8:20 +1:02 14% Blue
7. rambo 8:38 +1:20 18% Red
8. vido 8:40 +1:22 19% Blue
9. TomN 8:48 +1:30 21% Red
10. Daniel Quinn 8:54 +1:36 22% Red
11. JeffDickey 9:02 +1:44 24% Red
12. Connor Klapper 9:10 +1:52 26% Green
13. Dave Pruden 9:11 +1:53 26% Blue
14. msirbu 9:54 +2:36 36% Green
15. medag 9:56 +2:38 36% Green
16. cmpbllv 9:57 +2:39 36% Blue
17. vlin 9:59 +2:41 37% Blue
18. Jared Silk 10:03 +2:45 38% Green
19. Jrosicky 10:06 +2:48 38% Red
20. Charles Carrick 10:09 +2:51 39% Blue
21. Brett Sidelinger 10:11 +2:53 39% Green
21. Howie Weinstein 10:11 +2:53 39% Red
23. John Sawyko 10:43 +3:25 47% Green
24. Doug Maiwurm 10:56 +3:38 50% Green
25. Greg Palardy 11:17 +3:59 55% Green
26. Austin Bristow 11:18 +4:00 55% Green
27. Benjamin Roberts 11:21 +4:03 55% Blue
28. Rob Briber 11:22 +4:04 56% Green
29. Erik Beecroft 11:27 +4:09 57% Green
30. Tony Warner 11:31 +4:13 58% Green
31. Greg_L 11:35 +4:17 59% Green
32. Kim Jepsen 11:48 +4:30 62% Red
33. Michael Stasiowski 11:59 +4:41 64% Blue
34. Diana Todd 12:02 +4:44 65% Green
35. Shane Hagerman 12:03 +4:45 65% Blue
36. Jeremy Kinsell 12:11 +4:53 67% Blue
37. Michael Dickey 12:14 +4:56 68% Blue
38. scamp07 12:28 +5:10 71% Green
39. Joseph White 12:36 +5:18 73% Green
40. Tom Delaney 12:37 +5:19 73% Green
41. logicaldecision 13:04 +5:46 79% Red
42. Matt Holman 13:05 +5:47 79% Red
43. Frantisek Brabec 13:11 +5:53 81% Green
44. William Vickers 13:14 +5:56 81% Red
45. Josh Smolevitz 13:37 +6:19 87% Green
45. mmace 13:37 +6:19 87% Green
47. 2xVet 14:07 +6:49 93% Blue
48. Michelle Faucher 14:08 +6:50 94% Blue
49. francish 14:11 +6:53 94% Blue
50. Bob Fink 14:15 +6:57 95% Green
51. Matt Jones 14:25 +7:07 97% Green
52. Rory Welch 14:32 +7:14 99% Red
53. Liz Notter 14:36 +7:18 100% Blue
54. jodylanders 14:39 +7:21 101% Green
55. Helena Mora-Jensen 14:42 +7:24 101% Green
56. David Clark 14:45 +7:27 102% Green
57. Patrick Fields 14:59 +7:41 105% Green
58. Michelle Svoboda 15:09 +7:51 108% Green
59. Alex Tucker 15:25 +8:07 111% Green
60. Nathan Kearney 15:27 +8:09 112% Green
61. BWB 16:07 +8:49 121% Red
62. Robert Rich 16:11 +8:53 122% Green
63. Jared Kalins 16:30 +9:12 126% Green
64. Rob Whitestone 16:34 +9:16 127% Green
65. Brody Slusher 17:00 +9:42 133% Green
66. John Organek 17:12 +9:54 136% Blue
67. Jens Scott 17:17 +9:59 137% Blue
67. Don Davis 17:17 +9:59 137% Green
69. jvincent 17:23 +10:05 138% Green
70. Donpescado 17:41 +10:23 142% Green
71. Tom Wells 19:39 +12:21 169% Green
72. Bill Vienna 20:57 +13:39 187% Green
73. Andrew Gillespie 24:19 +17:01 233% Green
74. davelevine 26:57 +19:39 269% Red
75. dtdo 31:18 +24:00 329% Green