Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 113 – 133

QOC Balls Bluff (May 17, 2015) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. rtculberg 2:01 Brown
2. NickG 2:34 +33 27% Red
3. Dash 2:39 +38 31% Red
4. cmpbllj 2:40 +39 32% Red
5. Norbert Linke 2:43 +42 35% Red
6. vido 2:44 +43 36% Red
7. Chris Gross 2:48 +47 39% Red
8. Istvan Nagy 3:00 +59 49% Red
9. peggyd 3:01 +1:00 50% Red
10. Gerson Monjaras 3:08 +1:07 55% Brown
11. Jan Merka 3:10 +1:09 57% Red
12. cmpbllv 3:12 +1:11 59% Red
12. cmpbllv 3:12 +1:11 59% Red
14. Greg_L 3:16 +1:15 62% Brown
15. Thomas Iacoponelli 3:25 +1:24 69% Brown
15. Michael Berry 3:25 +1:24 69% Red
17. Kim Jepsen 3:27 +1:26 71% Red
18. Jared Silk 3:29 +1:28 73% Red
19. Matt Holman 3:35 +1:34 78% Red
19. BorisGr 3:35 +1:34 78% Brown
19. Thomas Iacoponelli 3:35 +1:34 78% Brown
22. INTJosh 3:37 +1:36 79% Brown
23. Tom Wells 3:39 +1:38 81% Red
24. Erik Gruner 3:40 +1:39 82% Red
25. Charles Carrick 3:44 +1:43 85% Red
26. Benjamin Roberts 3:45 +1:44 86% Red
27. Lydia Andrews 3:50 +1:49 90% Brown
27. Alan Oprsal 3:50 +1:49 90% Red
29. Agita Intsone 4:03 +2:02 101% Red
30. Jrosicky 4:11 +2:10 107% Red
31. 2xVet 4:15 +2:14 111% Red
32. Jens Scott 4:22 +2:21 117% Brown
33. Bill Vienna 4:35 +2:34 127% Red
34. RobertHart 4:38 +2:37 130% Brown
35. Jeffrey Kronenwetter 5:10 +3:09 156% Brown
36. MarkH 5:12 +3:11 158% Red
37. Petya Aleksieva 5:31 +3:30 174% Brown
38. Artur Instons 5:42 +3:41 183% Red
38. BWB 5:42 +3:41 183% Red
40. Gerson Monjaras 7:01 +5:00 248% Brown
41. Daniel Shelden 8:07 +6:06 302% Brown
42. britty327 9:59 +7:58 395% Red
43. Stephanie Coffin 13:44 +11:43 581% Brown
44. Ryan Hayes 14:37 +12:36 625% Brown
45. mmace 15:40 +13:39 677% Red
46. Nadim 16:23 +14:22 712% Red
47. Brody Slusher 18:29 +16:28 817% Brown