Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 63 – 64

2015 Billygoat Run (Apr 19, 2015) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Andis Vitolins 8:05 Billygoat
2. Martins Lacis 8:22 +17 4% Billygoat
3. Sergiy Gnatiouk 8:49 +44 9% Billygoat
4. evansam222 8:58 +53 11% Billygoat
5. Cat Dealer 9:08 +1:03 13% Billygoat
6. Wyatt 9:11 +1:06 14% Billygoat
6. BorisGr 9:11 +1:06 14% Billygoat
8. Misha 9:12 +1:07 14% Billygoat
9. speedy 9:15 +1:10 14% Billygoat
10. Seregaofed 9:21 +1:16 16% Billygoat
11. DarthBalter 9:28 +1:23 17% Billygoat
12. BronzeBruce 9:30 +1:25 18% Billygoat
13. rtculberg 9:50 +1:45 22% Billygoat
14. Yaroslav Pazhukh 10:25 +2:20 29% Billygoat
14. Yaroslav Pazhukh 10:25 +2:20 29% Forking - BG - Right
16. ajriley 10:46 +2:41 33% Billygoat
17. David Pruden 10:47 +2:42 33% Billygoat
18. O'Chief 10:57 +2:52 35% Billygoat
19. Thomas Cochrane 11:07 +3:02 38% Billygoat
20. Sergei Ryzhkov 11:11 +3:06 38% Billygoat
20. Sergei Ryzhkov 11:11 +3:06 38% Forking - BG - Right
22. z-man 11:17 +3:12 40% Forking - BG - Right
22. z-man 11:17 +3:12 40% Billygoat
24. coach 11:29 +3:24 42% Billygoat
25. jtorranc 11:33 +3:28 43% Billygoat
25. jtorranc 11:33 +3:28 43% Forking - BG - Right
27. zach 11:41 +3:36 45% Forking - BG - Right
27. zach 11:41 +3:36 45% Billygoat
29. SamuelK 11:44 +3:39 45% Billygoat
29. SamuelK 11:44 +3:39 45% Forking - BG - Right
31. JDiPalmy 11:46 +3:41 46% Billygoat
32. ken 11:49 +3:44 46% Forking - BG - Right
32. ken 11:49 +3:44 46% Billygoat
34. TraktorE 12:03 +3:58 49% Forking - BG - Right
34. TraktorE 12:03 +3:58 49% Billygoat
36. angelica 12:06 +4:01 50% Billygoat
37. Bernard 12:15 +4:10 52% Billygoat
38. jjcote 12:47 +4:42 58% Billygoat
39. donkst 12:51 +4:46 59% Billygoat
40. jeremycolgan 14:06 +6:01 74% Billygoat
40. jeremycolgan 14:06 +6:01 74% Forking - BG - Right
42. Dylan Malcomb 14:18 +6:13 77% Billygoat
43. tdgood 14:30 +6:25 79% Billygoat
43. tdgood 14:30 +6:25 79% Forking - BG - Right
45. acjospe 14:32 +6:27 80% Forking - BG - Right
45. acjospe 14:32 +6:27 80% Billygoat
47. cmpbllj 14:36 +6:31 81% Forking - BG - Right
47. cmpbllj 14:36 +6:31 81% Billygoat
49. crawfordsl 14:44 +6:39 82% Billygoat
50. Charlie 14:49 +6:44 83% Billygoat
51. Stefan Slutsky 15:00 +6:55 86% Billygoat
52. o-maps 16:16 +8:11 101% Billygoat
53. medag 17:01 +8:56 111% Billygoat
53. medag 17:01 +8:56 111% Forking - BG - Right
53. edwarddes 17:01 +8:56 111% Billygoat
53. edwarddes 17:01 +8:56 111% Forking - BG - Right
57. iansmith 17:03 +8:58 111% Billygoat
57. iansmith 17:03 +8:58 111% Forking - BG - Right
59. Tom O 17:29 +9:24 116% Forking - BG - Right
59. Tom O 17:29 +9:24 116% Billygoat
61. Kswede 17:31 +9:26 117% Billygoat
61. Kswede 17:31 +9:26 117% Forking - BG - Right
63. GlenT 17:40 +9:35 119% Billygoat
63. GlenT 17:40 +9:35 119% Forking - BG - Right
65. rhesketh 17:49 +9:44 120% Forking - BG - Right
65. rhesketh 17:49 +9:44 120% Billygoat
67. fossil 18:08 +10:03 124% Billygoat
67. fossil 18:08 +10:03 124% Forking - BG - Right
69. gmaslink 18:21 +10:16 127% Billygoat
69. gmaslink 18:21 +10:16 127% Forking - BG - Right
71. Gabriela Stephens 18:38 +10:33 131% Billygoat
71. Gabriela Stephens 18:38 +10:33 131% Forking - BG - Right
73. Hannah Johnston 18:39 +10:34 131% Billygoat
73. Hannah Johnston 18:39 +10:34 131% Forking - BG - Right
75. PBricker 18:54 +10:49 134% Forking - BG - Right
75. PBricker 18:54 +10:49 134% Billygoat
77. Jan Merka 19:20 +11:15 139% Forking - BG - Right
77. Jan Merka 19:20 +11:15 139% Billygoat
79. Len 19:22 +11:17 140% Forking - BG - Right
79. Len 19:22 +11:17 140% Billygoat
81. Ron Bortz 19:45 +11:40 144% Billygoat
81. Ron Bortz 19:45 +11:40 144% Forking - BG - Right
83. cmpbllv 19:55 +11:50 146% Billygoat
83. cmpbllv 19:55 +11:50 146% Forking - BG - Right
85. JohnB 20:04 +11:59 148% Billygoat
86. dlevine 20:17 +12:12 151% Forking - BG - Right
86. dlevine 20:17 +12:12 151% Billygoat
88. William Whitaker 20:20 +12:15 152% Forking - BG - Right
88. William Whitaker 20:20 +12:15 152% Billygoat
90. KirstenM. 20:26 +12:21 153% Billygoat
90. KirstenM. 20:26 +12:21 153% Forking - BG - Right
92. Dan Mayland 20:34 +12:29 154% Forking - BG - Right
92. Dan Mayland 20:34 +12:29 154% Billygoat
94. maylandc 20:35 +12:30 155% Billygoat
94. maylandc 20:35 +12:30 155% Forking - BG - Right
96. Dmitry Lavrov 20:39 +12:34 155% Forking - BG - Right
96. Dmitry Lavrov 20:39 +12:34 155% Billygoat
98. Aleck Breton 20:45 +12:40 157% Forking - BG - Right
98. Aleck Breton 20:45 +12:40 157% Billygoat
100. levitin 20:52 +12:47 158% Forking - BG - Right
100. levitin 20:52 +12:47 158% Billygoat
102. Richard Nietupski 21:07 +13:02 161% Forking - BG - Right
102. Richard Nietupski 21:07 +13:02 161% Billygoat
104. Paul Regan 21:08 +13:03 161% Billygoat
104. Paul Regan 21:08 +13:03 161% Forking - BG - Right
106. JHen 21:10 +13:05 162% Billygoat
106. Valeriy Doverov 21:10 +13:05 162% Billygoat
106. Valeriy Doverov 21:10 +13:05 162% Forking - BG - Right
106. JHen 21:10 +13:05 162% Forking - BG - Right
110. Eric Smith 21:16 +13:11 163% Billygoat
110. John Boland 21:16 +13:11 163% Forking - BG - Right
110. Eric Smith 21:16 +13:11 163% Forking - BG - Right
110. John Boland 21:16 +13:11 163% Billygoat
114. CraigW 21:17 +13:12 163% Billygoat
114. CraigW 21:17 +13:12 163% Forking - BG - Right
116. ErikEddy 21:22 +13:17 164% Forking - BG - Right
116. ErikEddy 21:22 +13:17 164% Billygoat
118. francish 22:06 +14:01 173% Billygoat
118. francish 22:06 +14:01 173% Forking - BG - Right
120. Greg_L 22:35 +14:30 179% Forking - BG - Right
120. Greg_L 22:35 +14:30 179% Billygoat
120. peggyd 22:35 +14:30 179% Billygoat
120. peggyd 22:35 +14:30 179% Forking - BG - Right
124. Patty Lyons 24:12 +16:07 199% Forking - BG - Right
124. Patty Lyons 24:12 +16:07 199% Billygoat
126. luke 24:13 +16:08 200% Billygoat
126. luke 24:13 +16:08 200% Forking - BG - Right
128. mgb 25:05 +17:00 210% Forking - BG - Right
128. mgb 25:05 +17:00 210% Billygoat
130. stinkfoot 30:04 +21:59 272% Forking - BG - Right
130. stinkfoot 30:04 +21:59 272% Billygoat
132. Kathleen Lennon 30:23 +22:18 276% Forking - BG - Right
132. Kathleen Lennon 30:23 +22:18 276% Billygoat
134. Heidi Onkst 30:31 +22:26 278% Forking - BG - Right
134. Heidi Onkst 30:31 +22:26 278% Billygoat
136. azimut 32:06 +24:01 297% Forking - BG - Right
136. azimut 32:06 +24:01 297% Billygoat
138. CrunchieMunchie 35:09 +27:04 335% Forking - BG - Right
138. CrunchieMunchie 35:09 +27:04 335% Billygoat
140. Stephen Stibler 39:41 +31:36 391% Forking - BG - Right
140. Stephen Stibler 39:41 +31:36 391% Billygoat
142. Anthony Distefano 41:27 +33:22 413% Forking - BG - Right
142. Anthony Distefano 41:27 +33:22 413% Billygoat
144. Mark Walsh 42:24 +34:19 425% Billygoat
144. Mark Walsh 42:24 +34:19 425% Forking - BG - Right