Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 73 – 74

2015 Billygoat Run (Apr 19, 2015) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Sergei Ryzhkov 7:01 Forking - BG - Right
1. Sergei Ryzhkov 7:01 Billygoat
3. Yaroslav Pazhukh 7:07 +6 1% Billygoat
3. Yaroslav Pazhukh 7:07 +6 1% Forking - BG - Right
5. z-man 7:23 +22 5% Forking - BG - Right
5. z-man 7:23 +22 5% Billygoat
7. Andis Vitolins 8:17 +1:16 18% Forking - BG - Left
7. Wyatt 8:17 +1:16 18% Billygoat
7. Andis Vitolins 8:17 +1:16 18% Billygoat
7. Wyatt 8:17 +1:16 18% Forking - BG - Left
11. Sergiy Gnatiouk 8:24 +1:23 20% Forking - BG - Left
11. Sergiy Gnatiouk 8:24 +1:23 20% Billygoat
13. BorisGr 8:26 +1:25 20% Forking - BG - Left
13. BorisGr 8:26 +1:25 20% Billygoat
15. TraktorE 8:30 +1:29 21% Billygoat
15. TraktorE 8:30 +1:29 21% Forking - BG - Right
17. jtorranc 8:32 +1:31 22% Forking - BG - Right
17. jtorranc 8:32 +1:31 22% Billygoat
19. ken 8:34 +1:33 22% Billygoat
19. ken 8:34 +1:33 22% Forking - BG - Right
21. Misha 8:37 +1:36 23% Billygoat
21. Misha 8:37 +1:36 23% Forking - BG - Left
23. acjospe 8:51 +1:50 26% Billygoat
23. acjospe 8:51 +1:50 26% Forking - BG - Right
25. SamuelK 8:55 +1:54 27% Forking - BG - Right
25. SamuelK 8:55 +1:54 27% Billygoat
27. iansmith 8:57 +1:56 28% Billygoat
27. iansmith 8:57 +1:56 28% Forking - BG - Right
29. DarthBalter 9:02 +2:01 29% Forking - BG - Left
29. DarthBalter 9:02 +2:01 29% Billygoat
31. Martins Lacis 9:07 +2:06 30% Forking - BG - Left
31. Martins Lacis 9:07 +2:06 30% Billygoat
33. rtculberg 10:01 +3:00 43% Billygoat
33. rtculberg 10:01 +3:00 43% Forking - BG - Left
35. Seregaofed 10:07 +3:06 44% Forking - BG - Left
35. Seregaofed 10:07 +3:06 44% Billygoat
37. speedy 10:13 +3:12 46% Billygoat
37. speedy 10:13 +3:12 46% Forking - BG - Left
39. rhesketh 10:48 +3:47 54% Billygoat
39. Dan Mayland 10:48 +3:47 54% Billygoat
39. Dan Mayland 10:48 +3:47 54% Forking - BG - Right
39. rhesketh 10:48 +3:47 54% Forking - BG - Right
43. David Pruden 10:49 +3:48 54% Forking - BG - Left
43. David Pruden 10:49 +3:48 54% Billygoat
45. jeremycolgan 10:50 +3:49 54% Forking - BG - Right
45. jeremycolgan 10:50 +3:49 54% Billygoat
47. ajriley 10:51 +3:50 55% Billygoat
47. ajriley 10:51 +3:50 55% Forking - BG - Left
49. tdgood 11:13 +4:12 60% Forking - BG - Right
49. tdgood 11:13 +4:12 60% Billygoat
51. evansam222 11:31 +4:30 64% Billygoat
51. evansam222 11:31 +4:30 64% Forking - BG - Left
53. zach 11:33 +4:32 65% Billygoat
53. zach 11:33 +4:32 65% Forking - BG - Right
55. BronzeBruce 11:37 +4:36 66% Billygoat
55. BronzeBruce 11:37 +4:36 66% Forking - BG - Left
57. ErikEddy 11:43 +4:42 67% Billygoat
57. ErikEddy 11:43 +4:42 67% Forking - BG - Right
59. Dim Paulau 11:45 +4:44 67% Kid
60. Tom O 12:01 +5:00 71% Billygoat
60. Tom O 12:01 +5:00 71% Forking - BG - Right
62. cmpbllj 12:06 +5:05 72% Billygoat
62. cmpbllj 12:06 +5:05 72% Forking - BG - Right
64. mgb 12:09 +5:08 73% Forking - BG - Right
64. mgb 12:09 +5:08 73% Billygoat
66. Stefan Slutsky 12:32 +5:31 79% Billygoat
66. Stefan Slutsky 12:32 +5:31 79% Forking - BG - Left
68. peggyd 12:41 +5:40 81% Billygoat
68. peggyd 12:41 +5:40 81% Forking - BG - Right
70. medag 12:43 +5:42 81% Billygoat
70. medag 12:43 +5:42 81% Forking - BG - Right
72. Kswede 12:48 +5:47 82% Forking - BG - Right
72. Kswede 12:48 +5:47 82% Billygoat
74. donkst 12:49 +5:48 83% Forking - BG - Left
74. jjcote 12:49 +5:48 83% Billygoat
74. jjcote 12:49 +5:48 83% Forking - BG - Left
74. donkst 12:49 +5:48 83% Billygoat
78. Albina Zakrevski 13:03 +6:02 86% Kid
79. JDiPalmy 13:11 +6:10 88% Forking - BG - Left
79. JDiPalmy 13:11 +6:10 88% Billygoat
81. Gabriela Stephens 13:20 +6:19 90% Billygoat
81. Gabriela Stephens 13:20 +6:19 90% Forking - BG - Right
83. edwarddes 13:21 +6:20 90% Forking - BG - Right
83. edwarddes 13:21 +6:20 90% Billygoat
85. fossil 13:29 +6:28 92% Forking - BG - Right
85. fossil 13:29 +6:28 92% Billygoat
87. Hannah Johnston 13:37 +6:36 94% Billygoat
87. Hannah Johnston 13:37 +6:36 94% Forking - BG - Right
89. Greg_L 13:38 +6:37 94% Billygoat
89. crawfordsl 13:38 +6:37 94% Forking - BG - Left
89. crawfordsl 13:38 +6:37 94% Billygoat
89. Greg_L 13:38 +6:37 94% Forking - BG - Right
93. Aleck Breton 13:40 +6:39 95% Billygoat
93. Aleck Breton 13:40 +6:39 95% Forking - BG - Right
95. Jan Merka 13:48 +6:47 97% Billygoat
95. Jan Merka 13:48 +6:47 97% Forking - BG - Right
97. cmpbllv 13:57 +6:56 99% Billygoat
97. cmpbllv 13:57 +6:56 99% Forking - BG - Right
99. Len 14:01 +7:00 100% Forking - BG - Right
99. Len 14:01 +7:00 100% Billygoat
101. angelica 14:15 +7:14 103% Billygoat
101. angelica 14:15 +7:14 103% Forking - BG - Left
103. levitin 14:37 +7:36 108% Forking - BG - Right
103. levitin 14:37 +7:36 108% Billygoat
105. lady00shalott 14:38 +7:37 109% Kid
105. Richard Nietupski 14:38 +7:37 109% Billygoat
105. Richard Nietupski 14:38 +7:37 109% Forking - BG - Right
108. Bernard 14:55 +7:54 113% Billygoat
108. Bernard 14:55 +7:54 113% Forking - BG - Left
110. Valeriy Doverov 14:57 +7:56 113% Forking - BG - Right
110. Valeriy Doverov 14:57 +7:56 113% Billygoat
112. francish 14:58 +7:57 113% Forking - BG - Right
112. francish 14:58 +7:57 113% Billygoat
114. dlevine 15:17 +8:16 118% Billygoat
114. dlevine 15:17 +8:16 118% Forking - BG - Right
116. o-maps 15:31 +8:30 121% Billygoat
116. Stephen Tarry 15:31 +8:30 121% Forking - BG - Left
118. Eric Smith 15:34 +8:33 122% Billygoat
118. Eric Smith 15:34 +8:33 122% Forking - BG - Right
120. John Boland 15:39 +8:38 123% Forking - BG - Right
120. Dmitry Lavrov 15:39 +8:38 123% Billygoat
120. Dmitry Lavrov 15:39 +8:38 123% Forking - BG - Right
120. John Boland 15:39 +8:38 123% Billygoat
124. gmaslink 15:41 +8:40 124% Billygoat
124. gmaslink 15:41 +8:40 124% Forking - BG - Right
126. JHen 15:44 +8:43 124% Forking - BG - Right
126. JHen 15:44 +8:43 124% Billygoat
128. Charlie 15:58 +8:57 128% Billygoat
128. Charlie 15:58 +8:57 128% Forking - BG - Left
130. William Whitaker 16:11 +9:10 131% Billygoat
130. William Whitaker 16:11 +9:10 131% Forking - BG - Right
132. KirstenM. 16:34 +9:33 136% Billygoat
132. KirstenM. 16:34 +9:33 136% Forking - BG - Right
134. CraigW 16:35 +9:34 136% Forking - BG - Right
134. CraigW 16:35 +9:34 136% Billygoat
136. maylandc 16:37 +9:36 137% Forking - BG - Right
136. maylandc 16:37 +9:36 137% Billygoat
138. Paul Regan 16:44 +9:43 138% Forking - BG - Right
138. Paul Regan 16:44 +9:43 138% Billygoat
140. Patty Lyons 17:10 +10:09 145% Billygoat
140. Patty Lyons 17:10 +10:09 145% Forking - BG - Right
142. luke 17:11 +10:10 145% Billygoat
142. luke 17:11 +10:10 145% Forking - BG - Right
144. azimut 18:12 +11:11 159% Billygoat
144. azimut 18:12 +11:11 159% Forking - BG - Right
146. Ed Scott 18:40 +11:39 166% Kid
147. chinghua 18:41 +11:40 166% Kid
148. JanetT 19:50 +12:49 183% Kid
149. Julia Schmerberg 19:53 +12:52 183% Kid
150. Svetlana Frolenko 20:16 +13:15 189% Kid
151. Stephen Stibler 20:19 +13:18 190% Forking - BG - Right
151. Stephen Stibler 20:19 +13:18 190% Billygoat
153. Bob Agosta 20:24 +13:23 191% Billygoat
153. Bob Agosta 20:24 +13:23 191% Forking - BG - Right
155. O'Chief 20:33 +13:32 193% Billygoat
155. O'Chief 20:33 +13:32 193% Forking - BG - Left
157. Ron Bortz 20:45 +13:44 196% Forking - BG - Right
157. Ron Bortz 20:45 +13:44 196% Billygoat
159. stinkfoot 20:51 +13:50 197% Billygoat
159. stinkfoot 20:51 +13:50 197% Forking - BG - Right
161. JohnB 21:02 +14:01 200% Forking - BG - Left
161. JohnB 21:02 +14:01 200% Billygoat
163. Kathleen Lennon 23:27 +16:26 234% Billygoat
163. Kathleen Lennon 23:27 +16:26 234% Forking - BG - Right
165. Heidi Onkst 23:30 +16:29 235% Billygoat
165. Heidi Onkst 23:30 +16:29 235% Forking - BG - Right
167. Dylan Malcomb 25:02 +18:01 257% Billygoat
167. Dylan Malcomb 25:02 +18:01 257% Forking - BG - Left
169. Mark Walsh 34:13 +27:12 388% Billygoat
169. Mark Walsh 34:13 +27:12 388% Forking - BG - Right
171. Anthony Distefano 36:43 +29:42 423% Billygoat
171. Anthony Distefano 36:43 +29:42 423% Forking - BG - Right