Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 96 – 69

Georgia Navigator Cup / Southeast Interscholastics Championships (Jan 18, 2015) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Noah Van Gorder 5:52 Green X
2. Piaras de Cleir 6:33 +41 12% Green Y
3. George Ricci 6:42 +50 14% Green X
4. Jordan Rogers 7:22 +1:30 26% Green X
5. Jacob Morgan 7:46 +1:54 32% Green X
6. Garret Hill 7:49 +1:57 33% Green X
7. Zach Wyatt 7:58 +2:06 36% Green X
8. Justin Hill 8:04 +2:12 38% Green X
9. Korry King 8:12 +2:20 40% Green X
10. Greg Ehrensing 8:22 +2:30 43% Green Y
11. Andrew Salies 8:28 +2:36 44% Green X
12. Jake Hackney 8:35 +2:43 46% Green X
13. Benjamin Wright 8:36 +2:44 47% Green Y
14. Edwin 8:46 +2:54 49% Green Y
15. Brandon Marsh 8:47 +2:55 50% Green X
16. Quran Coleman 8:49 +2:57 50% Green X
17. Anant Dabas 8:52 +3:00 51% Green Y
17. D'kota Ceely 8:52 +3:00 51% Green X
19. Taylor LoPreste 8:55 +3:03 52% Green X
20. Isaac Cintron 8:59 +3:07 53% Green X
21. Michael Rodgers 9:00 +3:08 53% Green X
22. Joey Ciza 9:03 +3:11 54% Green Y
23. Ryan Jeanes 9:13 +3:21 57% Green X
24. Landon Harper 9:46 +3:54 66% Green X
25. Zackary Blackburn 9:50 +3:58 68% Green X
26. Mona 9:54 +4:02 69% Green Y
26. Frank Alena 9:54 +4:02 69% Green Y
28. maprunner 9:56 +4:04 69% Green Y
29. Cole Boughton 10:00 +4:08 70% Green X
30. Matthew Blair 10:09 +4:17 73% Green X
31. John Erskine 10:10 +4:18 73% Green X
32. Branton Fletcher 10:17 +4:25 75% Green X
33. Scott Thatcher 10:32 +4:40 80% Green Y
34. Ffred Zendt 10:42 +4:50 82% Green Y
34. Steven Cabrera 10:42 +4:50 82% Green X
34. tstrat 10:42 +4:50 82% Green Y
37. Daniel Godinez 10:43 +4:51 83% Green Y
38. Nicholas Day 10:44 +4:52 83% Green Y
39. Daulton Wightman 10:48 +4:56 84% Green X
40. Jason Viscardi 10:52 +5:00 85% Green X
41. Platterpus 11:01 +5:09 88% Green Y
42. Richard Salies 11:24 +5:32 94% Green X
43. Ryan Agan 11:27 +5:35 95% Green X
44. Geoff Work 11:46 +5:54 101% Green Y
45. Sebastian Loret De Mola 12:20 +6:28 110% Green X
45. Dylan Knight 12:20 +6:28 110% Green X
47. Kendall Davenport 12:24 +6:32 111% Green X
48. Snell 12:31 +6:39 113% Green Y
49. cedarcreek 12:35 +6:43 114% Green Y
50. Nicolas Loret De Mola 12:40 +6:48 116% Green X
51. dabond 12:47 +6:55 118% Green Y
52. Tyler Elkins 13:25 +7:33 129% Green Y
52. Jared Butts 13:25 +7:33 129% Green X
54. Spencer Human 13:44 +7:52 134% Green X
55. Ryan Corker 14:04 +8:12 140% Green Y
56. GuyO 14:24 +8:32 145% Green Y
57. Rick Green 14:59 +9:07 155% Green Y
58. Ian Miller 15:04 +9:12 157% Green Y
59. Anne Ledbetter 15:55 +10:03 171% Green Y
60. Brian Wright 16:41 +10:49 184% Green Y
61. Melanie Stowell 18:15 +12:23 211% Green Y
62. Eric Martinez 19:23 +13:31 230% Green X
63. David Godinez 21:58 +16:06 274% Green Y
64. James Pilman 26:11 +20:19 346% Green Y
65. winkepp 28:57 +23:05 393% Green Y
66. Alina Tuganova 56:03 +50:11 855% Green Y