Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: S – 410

2015 Australian Three Days (Apr 5, 2015) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. rach 2:22 Day 2 Course 2
2. biddy 2:36 +14 10% Day 2 Course 2
3. Aislinn Prendergast 2:37 +15 11% Day 2 Course 2
4. Hanny Allston 2:38 +16 11% Day 2 Course 2
5. malin 2:46 +24 17% Day 2 Course 2
6. Bomb 2:49 +27 19% Day 2 Course 2
7. Ted van Geldermalsen 2:50 +28 20% Day 2 Course 10
8. Damien Enderby 2:52 +30 21% Day 2 Course 10
9. David Marshall 2:54 +32 23% Day 2 Course 10
10. m.jada 2:56 +34 24% Day 2 Course 2
11. Natasha Key 2:58 +36 25% Day 2 Course 2
12. Belinda Lawford 2:59 +37 26% Day 2 Course 2
13. jennycas 3:04 +42 30% Day 2 Course 2
14. Nicola Dalheim 3:07 +45 32% Day 2 Course 10
15. Gordon Wilson 3:13 +51 36% Day 2 Course 10
16. Gayle Quantock 3:15 +53 37% Day 2 Course 10
17. Kaitlin Radstaak 3:21 +59 42% Day 2 Course 2
18. Tim Ashman 3:22 +1:00 42% Day 2 Course 10
19. David Winters 3:23 +1:01 43% Day 2 Course 10
19. Sue Hancock 3:23 +1:01 43% Day 2 Course 10
21. Christine Marshall 3:24 +1:02 44% Day 2 Course 10
22. Susanne Casanova 3:25 +1:03 44% Day 2 Course 2
23. John Scown 3:32 +1:10 49% Day 2 Course 10
24. Christine Brown 3:33 +1:11 50% Day 2 Course 10
25. Bert Elson 3:36 +1:14 52% Day 2 Course 10
26. Mike Calder 3:40 +1:18 55% Day 2 Course 10
27. TrishTash 3:42 +1:20 56% Day 2 Course 2
28. Sue Garr 3:44 +1:22 58% Day 2 Course 10
29. Prendy 3:50 +1:28 62% Day 2 Course 10
30. Clara 3:54 +1:32 65% Day 2 Course 2
30. Keith Fifield 3:54 +1:32 65% Day 2 Course 10
30. Tsz Ying Yu 3:54 +1:32 65% Day 2 Course 2
33. Ken Post 3:55 +1:33 65% Day 2 Course 10
34. kazza 4:02 +1:40 70% Day 2 Course 10
35. Neil Barr 4:14 +1:52 79% Day 2 Course 10
35. Su Yan Tay 4:14 +1:52 79% Day 2 Course 10
37. Shannon Nicolson 4:16 +1:54 80% Day 2 Course 10
38. Ana Herceg 4:19 +1:57 82% Day 2 Course 10
38. Vincent Loye 4:19 +1:57 82% Day 2 Course 10
40. Matthew King 4:21 +1:59 84% Day 2 Course 10
41. Richard Robinson 4:25 +2:03 87% Day 2 Course 10
42. Anitra Dowling 4:28 +2:06 89% Day 2 Course 10
43. Margaret Peel 4:34 +2:12 93% Day 2 Course 10
44. Evelyn Colwell 4:55 +2:33 108% Day 2 Course 10
45. Geoff Wood 4:58 +2:36 110% Day 2 Course 10
45. John Harding 4:58 +2:36 110% Day 2 Course 10
47. Heather Muir 5:00 +2:38 111% Day 2 Course 2
48. Peter Ashforth 5:05 +2:43 115% Day 2 Course 10
48. BB 5:05 +2:43 115% Day 2 Course 10
50. Airdrie Long 5:07 +2:45 116% Day 2 Course 10
51. Susi Bertei 5:23 +3:01 127% Day 2 Course 10
51. Charmaine Kai Wi Fung 5:23 +3:01 127% Day 2 Course 2
53. Charles Brownridge 5:24 +3:02 128% Day 2 Course 10
54. Stephen Peacock 5:27 +3:05 130% Day 2 Course 10
55. Liz Butler 5:28 +3:06 131% Day 2 Course 10
56. Colin Price 5:54 +3:32 149% Day 2 Course 10
57. Paul Pacque 6:11 +3:49 161% Day 2 Course 10
58. Andrea Schiwy 6:15 +3:53 164% Day 2 Course 10
59. Laurina Neumann 6:17 +3:55 165% Day 2 Course 2
60. Krystal Neumann 6:30 +4:08 175% Day 2 Course 2
61. Alan Watts 6:54 +4:32 192% Day 2 Course 10
62. Erica Diment 8:08 +5:46 244% Day 2 Course 10
63. Donelda Niles 8:43 +6:21 268% Day 2 Course 10
64. PaulaS 10:47 +8:25 356% Day 2 Course 10
65. Paul Prudhoe 12:18 +9:56 420% Day 2 Course 10
66. Janine Steer 12:51 +10:29 443% Day 2 Course 10
67. Mary Fleming 14:24 +12:02 508% Day 2 Course 2
68. Polly Weston 14:37 +12:15 518% Day 2 Course 2
69. Wai Lan Iris Lui 14:38 +12:16 518% Day 2 Course 2
70. Suzanne O'Callaghan 16:07 +13:45 581% Day 2 Course 10
71. Pui Fung Chan 18:09 +15:47 667% Day 2 Course 2
72. Jill Congedi 19:43 +17:21 733% Day 2 Course 10
73. Katelyn Effeney 21:10 +18:48 794% Day 2 Course 2