Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 453 – 477

2015 Australian Three Days (Apr 5, 2015) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Aston Key 5:58 Day 2 Course 9
2. Warren Key 6:36 +38 11% Day 2 Course 9
3. Carl Dalheim 6:44 +46 13% Day 2 Course 9
4. Geoff Lawford 6:52 +54 15% Day 2 Course 9
5. Lachlan McCarthy 7:21 +1:23 23% Day 2 Course 9
6. Alastair George 7:38 +1:40 28% Day 2 Course 9
7. Andrew McComb 7:40 +1:42 28% Day 2 Course 9
8. Duncan Currie 7:49 +1:51 31% Day 2 Course 9
9. Bjorn Mella 8:10 +2:12 37% Day 2 Course 9
10. Juffy 8:26 +2:28 41% Day 2 Course 8
11. O-ing 8:41 +2:43 46% Day 2 Course 9
12. Jeff Dunn 8:44 +2:46 46% Day 2 Course 9
13. Tynomite 9:00 +3:02 51% Day 2 Course 8
14. grilla 9:16 +3:18 55% Day 2 Course 9
15. Angus Haines 9:17 +3:19 56% Day 2 Course 9
16. Hugh Gingell 9:19 +3:21 56% Day 2 Course 9
17. Max Dalheim 9:21 +3:23 57% Day 2 Course 9
18. Even Fossum 9:28 +3:30 59% Day 2 Course 9
19. SwissMiss 9:49 +3:51 65% Day 2 Course 9
20. Conrad Elson 9:50 +3:52 65% Day 2 Course 8
21. Barbara Hill 9:51 +3:53 65% Day 2 Course 9
22. Michael Dowling 9:55 +3:57 66% Day 2 Course 9
23. Golfer 10:01 +4:03 68% Day 2 Course 9
23. Michael Morffew 10:01 +4:03 68% Day 2 Course 9
25. Michael Burt 10:24 +4:26 74% Day 2 Course 9
26. Nick Melhuish 10:25 +4:27 75% Day 2 Course 9
27. Melvyn Cox 10:29 +4:31 76% Day 2 Course 9
28. Russell Blatchford 10:33 +4:35 77% Day 2 Course 9
29. Ian Winn 10:37 +4:39 78% Day 2 Course 9
30. Andrew Slattery 10:42 +4:44 79% Day 2 Course 8
31. Justin Shao 10:46 +4:48 80% Day 2 Course 9
32. Bill Butler 10:51 +4:53 82% Day 2 Course 9
33. Dave Nicolson 10:59 +5:01 84% Day 2 Course 9
34. Andrew Mason 11:07 +5:09 86% Day 2 Course 8
34. Tom Marshall 11:07 +5:09 86% Day 2 Course 8
36. Geoff Todkill 11:11 +5:13 87% Day 2 Course 9
37. Jennifer Enderby 11:20 +5:22 90% Day 2 Course 9
38. Peter Effeney 11:21 +5:23 90% Day 2 Course 9
39. Stephen Collins 11:22 +5:24 91% Day 2 Course 9
40. Zac Needham 11:25 +5:27 91% Day 2 Course 9
41. Wiz 11:35 +5:37 94% Day 2 Course 8
42. leepback 11:38 +5:40 95% Day 2 Course 9
43. Cliff Howard 11:43 +5:45 96% Day 2 Course 9
44. Wendy Read 11:56 +5:58 100% Day 2 Course 9
45. michalmy 11:58 +6:00 101% Day 2 Course 9
46. Zara Soden 12:22 +6:24 107% Day 2 Course 9
46. Dan Martin 12:22 +6:24 107% Day 2 Course 8
48. David Knight 12:37 +6:39 111% Day 2 Course 9
49. Kirsten Wehner 12:56 +6:58 117% Day 2 Course 9
50. Alex Sinickas 13:09 +7:11 120% Day 2 Course 8
51. Susan George 13:33 +7:35 127% Day 2 Course 9
52. Gordon Muir 13:47 +7:49 131% Day 2 Course 9
53. Robert Herkes 14:13 +8:15 138% Day 2 Course 8
54. Karen Wild-Allen 14:32 +8:34 144% Day 2 Course 9
55. Desmond Norman 14:39 +8:41 146% Day 2 Course 9
56. Christian Piiroinen 14:57 +8:59 151% Day 2 Course 9
57. Helen O'Callaghan 15:13 +9:15 155% Day 2 Course 9
58. Antonio Garcia Couce 16:39 +10:41 179% Day 2 Course 9
59. Allison Whittaker 17:02 +11:04 185% Day 2 Course 9
60. Colin Currie 17:49 +11:51 199% Day 2 Course 9
61. Warwick Davis 17:55 +11:57 200% Day 2 Course 9
62. Lam Freddy Leung 18:05 +12:07 203% Day 2 Course 9
63. Oliver Martin 18:33 +12:35 211% Day 2 Course 9
64. Michelle Chamalaun 18:57 +12:59 218% Day 2 Course 8
65. Mark Besley 19:35 +13:37 228% Day 2 Course 9
66. Peter Cusick 22:34 +16:36 278% Day 2 Course 9
67. AK 23:53 +17:55 300% Day 2 Course 8
68. Luke West 25:42 +19:44 331% Day 2 Course 9
69. Robin English 25:56 +19:58 335% Day 2 Course 9
70. Christine Huxtable 26:25 +20:27 343% Day 2 Course 9