Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 454 – 423

2015 Australian Three Days (Apr 5, 2015) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Aston Key 8:18 Day 2 Course 9
2. Tony Woolford 8:34 +16 3% Day 2 Course 7
3. Greg Barbour 9:02 +44 9% Day 2 Course 7
4. Tim Hatley 9:07 +49 10% Day 2 Course 7
5. Luke West 9:12 +54 11% Day 2 Course 9
6. Geoff Lawford 9:16 +58 12% Day 2 Course 9
7. Warren Key 9:17 +59 12% Day 2 Course 9
8. Carl Dalheim 9:22 +1:04 13% Day 2 Course 9
9. Steve Cooper 10:17 +1:59 24% Day 2 Course 7
10. Marina Iskhakova 10:24 +2:06 25% Day 2 Course 7
11. Peter Collins 10:25 +2:07 26% Day 2 Course 7
12. Lance Read 10:29 +2:11 26% Day 2 Course 7
13. Andrew McComb 10:34 +2:16 27% Day 2 Course 9
14. Bernard Walker 10:35 +2:17 28% Day 2 Course 7
15. O-ing 10:43 +2:25 29% Day 2 Course 9
16. Jennifer Enderby 10:56 +2:38 32% Day 2 Course 9
17. Martin Steer 10:58 +2:40 32% Day 2 Course 7
17. Shingo 10:58 +2:40 32% Day 2 Course 7
19. Uncle JiM 10:59 +2:41 32% Day 2 Course 7
20. Duncan Currie 11:14 +2:56 35% Day 2 Course 9
21. Ari Piiroinen 11:18 +3:00 36% Day 2 Course 7
22. simong 11:21 +3:03 37% Day 2 Course 7
23. Jeff Dunn 11:25 +3:07 38% Day 2 Course 9
24. Cassie Trewin 11:31 +3:13 39% Day 2 Course 7
25. tracblue 11:35 +3:17 40% Day 2 Course 7
26. Warwick Davis 12:01 +3:43 45% Day 2 Course 9
27. Even Fossum 12:03 +3:45 45% Day 2 Course 9
28. Bjorn Mella 12:10 +3:52 47% Day 2 Course 9
29. Melvyn Cox 12:17 +3:59 48% Day 2 Course 9
30. Bruce Paterson 12:20 +4:02 49% Day 2 Course 7
31. Nick Melhuish 12:21 +4:03 49% Day 2 Course 9
32. Michael Burt 12:40 +4:22 53% Day 2 Course 9
33. John Shelton Agar 12:47 +4:29 54% Day 2 Course 7
34. Tony Hill 12:55 +4:37 56% Day 2 Course 7
35. David Green 12:58 +4:40 56% Day 2 Course 7
36. Wendy Read 13:03 +4:45 57% Day 2 Course 9
37. Lachlan McCarthy 13:10 +4:52 59% Day 2 Course 9
38. Gary Carroll 13:12 +4:54 59% Day 2 Course 7
39. David George 13:20 +5:02 61% Day 2 Course 7
39. Doyle 13:20 +5:02 61% Day 2 Course 7
41. Justin Shao 13:22 +5:04 61% Day 2 Course 9
41. grilla 13:22 +5:04 61% Day 2 Course 9
43. Russell Blatchford 13:29 +5:11 62% Day 2 Course 9
44. Kenneth McLean 13:33 +5:15 63% Day 2 Course 7
44. Bill Butler 13:33 +5:15 63% Day 2 Course 9
46. Bruce Barnett 13:36 +5:18 64% Day 2 Course 7
47. David Jaffe 13:46 +5:28 66% Day 2 Course 7
48. Katelyn Doyle 13:49 +5:31 66% Day 2 Course 7
48. Cliff Howard 13:49 +5:31 66% Day 2 Course 9
50. Michael Morffew 13:51 +5:33 67% Day 2 Course 9
51. Alastair George 13:54 +5:36 67% Day 2 Course 9
52. Golfer 14:03 +5:45 69% Day 2 Course 9
53. Cormac McCarthy 14:14 +5:56 71% Day 2 Course 7
54. Timothy Jackson 14:19 +6:01 72% Day 2 Course 7
55. Luke Wilmott 14:24 +6:06 73% Day 2 Course 7
56. Michael Dowling 14:27 +6:09 74% Day 2 Course 9
57. Tamsin Barnes 14:46 +6:28 78% Day 2 Course 7
58. Zac Needham 14:48 +6:30 78% Day 2 Course 9
59. Colin Currie 14:49 +6:31 79% Day 2 Course 9
60. David Knight 14:55 +6:37 80% Day 2 Course 9
61. Sonia Lawrie 14:57 +6:39 80% Day 2 Course 7
62. Peter Effeney 15:01 +6:43 81% Day 2 Course 9
63. Barbara Hill 15:05 +6:47 82% Day 2 Course 9
64. Karen Wild-Allen 15:06 +6:48 82% Day 2 Course 9
65. Christian Piiroinen 15:31 +7:13 87% Day 2 Course 9
66. Stephen Collins 15:40 +7:22 89% Day 2 Course 9
66. John Soden 15:40 +7:22 89% Day 2 Course 7
68. Desmond Norman 15:43 +7:25 89% Day 2 Course 9
69. Bec Butler 15:50 +7:32 91% Day 2 Course 7
70. Ian Winn 16:00 +7:42 93% Day 2 Course 9
71. Hugh Gingell 16:04 +7:46 94% Day 2 Course 9
71. Niina Kautto 16:04 +7:46 94% Day 2 Course 7
73. Dave Nicolson 16:22 +8:04 97% Day 2 Course 9
74. Oliver Martin 16:30 +8:12 99% Day 2 Course 9
75. Alice Prudhoe 16:31 +8:13 99% Day 2 Course 7
76. Maurice Patten 16:36 +8:18 100% Day 2 Course 7
77. Jemery Day 16:38 +8:20 100% Day 2 Course 7
78. SwissMiss 16:44 +8:26 102% Day 2 Course 9
79. Susan George 17:08 +8:50 106% Day 2 Course 9
80. Angus Haines 18:24 +10:06 122% Day 2 Course 9
81. Nick Spaulding 18:40 +10:22 125% Day 2 Course 7
82. leepback 18:46 +10:28 126% Day 2 Course 9
83. Gordon Muir 19:40 +11:22 137% Day 2 Course 9
84. Zara Soden 19:54 +11:36 140% Day 2 Course 9
85. Cathy Hogg 20:52 +12:34 151% Day 2 Course 7
86. Samantha Howe 20:57 +12:39 152% Day 2 Course 7
87. Robin English 21:30 +13:12 159% Day 2 Course 9
88. Karen Dowling 21:32 +13:14 159% Day 2 Course 7
89. Christine Huxtable 22:04 +13:46 166% Day 2 Course 9
90. Andrew Whittaker 22:17 +13:59 168% Day 2 Course 7
91. Allison Whittaker 23:01 +14:43 177% Day 2 Course 9
92. Kirsten Wehner 23:37 +15:19 185% Day 2 Course 9
93. Helen O'Callaghan 23:55 +15:37 188% Day 2 Course 9
94. Mark Besley 24:33 +16:15 196% Day 2 Course 9
95. Peter Cusick 24:34 +16:16 196% Day 2 Course 9
96. Geoff Todkill 24:36 +16:18 196% Day 2 Course 9
97. Max Dalheim 24:43 +16:25 198% Day 2 Course 9
98. Antonio Garcia Couce 24:45 +16:27 198% Day 2 Course 9
99. Lam Freddy Leung 26:02 +17:44 214% Day 2 Course 9
100. Mark Overton 26:45 +18:27 222% Day 2 Course 7
101. Hon Chung 33:55 +25:37 309% Day 2 Course 7
102. michalmy 55:47 +47:29 572% Day 2 Course 9