Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 43 – 51

DVOA Hickory Run Sand Spring (Sep 20, 2015) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. speedy 4:12 Blue
2. SamuelK 4:26 +14 6% Blue
3. rtculberg 4:30 +18 7% Red
4. Seregaofed 4:31 +19 8% Blue
5. Sergiy Gnatiouk 4:50 +38 15% Red
6. Wyatt 4:51 +39 15% Blue
7. pat.richardson 4:54 +42 17% Blue
8. Sergei.ryzhkov 5:18 +1:06 26% Blue
9. Chief Clukey 5:27 +1:15 30% Red
10. not_$tan 5:43 +1:31 36% Red
11. vido 6:19 +2:07 50% Red
12. jeremycolgan 6:25 +2:13 53% Blue
13. Andis Vitolis 6:30 +2:18 55% Blue
14. kjculberg 6:42 +2:30 60% Blue
15. Thomas.Ice 6:43 +2:31 60% Blue
15. yurets 6:43 +2:31 60% Blue
17. cmpbllj 6:49 +2:37 62% Red
18. nickives 6:52 +2:40 63% Blue
19. fossil 7:22 +3:10 75% Red
20. BronzeBruce 7:49 +3:37 86% Red
21. cmpbllv 7:53 +3:41 88% Red
22. GGrindley 7:55 +3:43 88% Red
23. evansam222 8:02 +3:50 91% Red
24. alputilov 8:42 +4:30 107% Blue
25. willwhitaker12 8:50 +4:38 110% Red
26. CrunchieMunchie 9:08 +4:56 117% Red
27. madison.hager29 9:25 +5:13 124% Blue
28. angelica 9:29 +5:17 126% Red
29. Dan Mayland 10:13 +6:01 143% Red
30. Jet DiPalma 10:46 +6:34 156% Blue
31. Charles Carrick 10:49 +6:37 158% Blue
32. JohnB 13:10 +8:58 213% Red
33. THE BEAT LAB 17:46 +13:34 323% Red
34. rachel.wolfe 17:57 +13:45 327% Red
35. Rabs 18:09 +13:57 332% Blue