Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 220 – 223

MNOC Nerstrand Big Woods State Park (Sep 19, 2015) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Space Monkey 4:54 Red
2. pfc 6:05 +1:11 24% Red
3. P.Stromme 6:20 +1:26 29% Red
4. Knitro 6:26 +1:32 31% Red
5. L'affreux Jojo 6:31 +1:37 33% Red
6. pwestover 6:57 +2:03 42% Red
7. Rainbow Unicorn 6:59 +2:05 43% Red
8. pwentz3l 7:23 +2:29 51% Red
9. Jim Mullin 8:52 +3:58 81% Red
10. David Weeks 9:35 +4:41 96% Brown
11. Linear Ice 10:03 +5:09 105% Red
12. Stephen Bullard, Kari, Sydney 10:45 +5:51 119% Red
13. Emily Cronk, Rob Schoch 11:53 +6:59 143% Red
14. Ken Ikier 16:24 +11:30 235% Brown
15. Mary Loven 17:04 +12:10 248% Brown
16. Michon Weeks 17:05 +12:11 249% Brown
17. Gwen Daniels 17:06 +12:12 249% Brown
18. Bekah Holman 17:16 +12:22 252% Brown
19. Arne Garvander 19:41 +14:47 302% Brown
20. Pat Colburn 20:54 +16:00 327% Brown
21. Erin Mulcahey 25:34 +20:40 422% Red
22. Hayes Furlong 29:51 +24:57 509% Brown
23. Kathi Mullin 34:42 +29:48 608% Brown
24. Julie Prindle 1:10:37 +1:05:43 1341% Brown