Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 102 – 103

HVO Ward Pound Ridge (Apr 11, 2015) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Xena 2:59 Green
2. Kevin Peterson 3:46 +47 26% Brown
3. Paul Bisset 4:11 +1:12 40% Green
4. Wenwei Liu 4:34 +1:35 53% Brown
5. Chris Cassone 4:42 +1:43 58% Brown
6. Eric Schonenberg 4:46 +1:47 60% Green
6. Karen Muffatti 4:46 +1:47 60% Green
8. Mellisa Chase 4:52 +1:53 63% Brown
9. GuyO 5:25 +2:26 82% Brown
10. Lina Spokauskaite 5:38 +2:39 89% Brown
11. Christopher Morrissey 6:06 +3:07 104% Green
12. Ramiro Campos 6:21 +3:22 113% Green
13. Steven Hodovanec 6:23 +3:24 114% Green
14. lyn runs 6:43 +3:44 125% Green
15. Bill Shannon 6:48 +3:49 128% Brown
16. JanetT 6:54 +3:55 131% Brown
17. Nadezhda Popova 7:22 +4:23 147% Brown
18. Valentina Grigiryeva 7:29 +4:30 151% Brown
19. George Hawes 8:00 +5:01 168% Green
20. Liisa Breton 8:05 +5:06 171% Brown
21. Jack Goldberg 8:18 +5:19 178% Brown
22. Tom Chadwell 8:44 +5:45 193% Green
23. Karen Olah 9:17 +6:18 211% Brown
24. Judy Dickinson 9:58 +6:59 234% Brown
25. John Pekarik 10:05 +7:06 238% Green
26. Raymond greenwell 10:42 +7:43 259% Brown
27. Ed Hicks 13:02 +10:03 337% Brown
28. LouP 13:45 +10:46 361% Brown
29. Jane Pataki 16:28 +13:29 452% Brown