Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 225 – 217

CNOC Summer Evening Series, Donadea (May 19, 2015) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. conör 1:05 Long
1. roar 1:05 Long
3. c.hill 1:10 +5 8% Long
4. jonnyq 1:15 +10 15% Long
5. Acampbell 1:26 +21 32% Long
6. Dave Weston 1:30 +25 38% Long
7. Kevin O'Riordan 1:31 +26 40% Long
8. Trevor Hodkinson 1:37 +32 49% Long
8. Paul Smyth 1:37 +32 49% Long
10. Una May 1:38 +33 51% Medium
11. Derek Conerney 1:39 +34 52% Long
11. Tony Joyce 1:39 +34 52% Long
13. lorrieq 1:40 +35 54% Long
14. Cian May 1:44 +39 60% Long
15. Tony Maher 1:45 +40 62% Medium
16. Brendan Delaney 1:46 +41 63% Long
17. Conall Whelan 1:47 +42 65% Long
18. Liam Mangan 1:50 +45 69% Medium
19. Heather Wood 1:53 +48 74% Long
20. Don Short 1:56 +51 78% Long
21. Val Jones 1:57 +52 80% Long
22. Tony Lawlor 1:59 +54 83% Medium
23. Tom Ryan 2:01 +56 86% Long
24. Melvyn Perry 2:03 +58 89% Medium
25. Colin Walsh 2:07 +1:02 95% Long
26. Regina 2:12 +1:07 103% Medium
27. Theresa Doyle 2:20 +1:15 115% Medium
28. Michael Beary 2:30 +1:25 131% Medium
29. Ciaran Kearns 2:34 +1:29 137% Medium
29. Dave Richardson 2:34 +1:29 137% Long
31. Ger Power 2:37 +1:32 142% Long
32. John B Riordan 2:44 +1:39 152% Medium
33. Kathryn Walley 2:49 +1:44 160% Medium
34. Finn Van Gelderen 2:55 +1:50 169% Medium
35. Daniel Joyce 3:01 +1:56 178% Medium
36. Sandra Velthuis 3:33 +2:28 228% Medium
37. Per-Olov Elovsson 3:35 +2:30 231% Medium
38. Tom Conlon 3:44 +2:39 245% Long
39. Gerry Fitzpatrick 4:02 +2:57 272% Medium
40. Eoghan Whelan 4:09 +3:04 283% Medium
41. Andrew Murray 4:26 +3:21 309% Medium
42. David Quinn 4:27 +3:22 311% Medium
43. Colin Walshe 8:27 +7:22 680% Long
44. Angela Lynch 11:59 +10:54 1006% Medium
45. Eoin Riordan 13:41 +12:36 1163% Long
46. Eoin Browne 13:46 +12:41 1171% Long